20% off over £30 - HMALL20 (please don’t place an order if your region has suspended any postal operations)
20% off over £30 - HMALL20 (please don’t place an order if your region has suspended any postal operations)

4 To The Floor presents Sub-Urban Records Vinyl & T-Shirt Bundle

Out of stock

Based in New York, Sub-Urban Records was arguably the best and most consistent American garage and vocal house label there was. Co-founded by the mighty Tommy Musto under Northcott Productions, Tommy had his hand in much of the musical output from the label and in turn this compilation. Documenting Sub-Urban’s legacy, this compilation also features material from associated artists including Mike Dunn, B.O.P., Matthias Heilbronn and The JohNick Orchestra.

To coincide with the release, D-Store offer this exclusive bundle deal of the 2xLP vinyl and the high quality Sub-Urban label T-shirt from the 4 To The Floor range in a choice of black or white. This 100% super-soft, jersey cotton T-shirt has strong seams, twin needle stitched hem and cuffs, and a woven logo label at the base, featuring the 4 To The Floor logo.

Product code: BNDL76

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 12 Apr 2017
Track List

A1. Ch'i featuring Alison Crocket 'Loneliness (Sandy's Main Mix)'

A2. 10th Street Assembly 'Free Me' (Kaoz 6:23 Mix)

B1. Platinum Doll featuring PY Anderson 'Believe In A Brighter Day' (Matty's Dub Mix)

B2. Unifunkation featuring Alexander East 'Feel Me' (TM Vocal Mix)

C1. Sensible House 'Give A Little More' (Tribal Mix)

C2. Next Phase featuring Helen Bruner & Terry Jones 'My Desire' (Lift Me Dub)

D1. Mike Dunn presents The RC Groove Project featuring Ron Carroll 'He's Gonna Make It Alright' (MD'z Original Recipe Vocal Mixx)

D2. Next Phase featuring Helen Bruner & Terry Jones 'Piece Of Mind' (Basement Boys Dubstrumental)

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen