4 To The Floor Classics Volume 3 - 12" Vinyl

Various Artists
Out of stock

4 To The Floor is committed to delivering seminal house music to wax, making sought after heritage tracks readily available on vinyl for crate diggers to add to their collections. The third edition of the series pays homage to one of the most heralded names in house music - Armand Van Helden. While Armand’s productions like ‘U Don’t Know Me’ and ‘Bonkers’ have soared to #1, he has remained a true legend of the underground. One of the most illustrious remixers in the game, this 12” package celebrates this part of Armand’s skillset.

Kicking off the A-side is his remix of the 1993 club anthem by Tonja Dantzler ‘In And Out Of My Life’, followed by the Shan and Gerd Janson edit which amplifies the original even further. On the flip is a classic bouncing house and garage sound from 1997 on Armand’s remix of Geoffrey Williams’ ‘Sex Life’, followed by the more recent Armand remix of Lee Walker vs. DJ Deeon’s ‘Freak Like Me’ – an explosive club track that was championed by everyone from Marco Carola to Annie Mac.

Product code: FTTFCS004

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 7 Jun 2019
Artist Various Artists
Track List

A1. Tonja Dantzler ‘In And Out Of My Life’ (Armand Van Helden Mix)

A2. Tonja Dantzler ‘In And Out Of My Life’ (Armand Van Helden Mix - Shan & Gerd Janson Edit)

B1. Geoffrey Williams ‘Sex Life’ (Armand's Abstract Da Funk Mix)

B2. Lee Walker vs DJ Deeon ‘Freak Like Me’ (Armand Van Helden Remix)

Worldwide Shipping Available

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen