All Q'd Up Volume II - CD

John Morales
Out of stock

New York’s John Morales is one of the most recognized names in dance music history as a Remixer/Producer/DJ. Mixing and producing some of the biggest dance music tracks of all time, as well as DJ’ing at some of the most famous and prestigious venues in the world, John Morales has become one of the most in demand and respected DJ's.

His musical portfolio includes a plethora of works for the likes of Barry White, Teena Marie, James Brown, Marvin Gaye, Teddy Pendergrass, Jocelyn Brown, Shakatak, Miami Sound Machine, The Temptations, Tina Turner, The Rolling Stones, Aretha Franklin, Shalamar, Hall & Oates, Candi Staton, Melba Moore, Rose Royce and so many more.

As a DJ, John has toured Australia, New Zealand and various other countries around the world, this year performing at numerous prestigious events including our very own Glitterbox at Hi Ibiza and Ministry Of Sound, London, alongside various festivals including Defected Croatia, Suncebeat, Southport Weekender and 51st State in London, to name a few. 2018 was capped with the eagerly anticipated and successful release of 'M+M Mix’s Vol IV’ and John's production release schedule will be extensive for 2019.

“On 'All Q’d Up Vol II', I wanted to put together something to make you dance from beginning to end and I feel I accomplished that, so get up and dance!” - John Morales

Product code: QTZLP020

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 17 Sep 2019
Artist John Morales
Track List

1 John Morales feat Natasha Watts - I'm Giving All My Love (John Morales M+M Mix)

2 Spencer Morales - I Need Your Lovin' (John Morales M+M Mix)

3 SEL & Gary Hudgins - Sweetest Pain (John Morales M+M Mix)

4 Susu Bobien - Love Sensation (SuSu vs Loleatta - John Morales M+M Mix)

5 John Morales & Thommy Davis ft. Richard Burton - Was That All It Was (John Morales M+M Mix)

6 Sebas Ramis & Tutsi Girl PLayhouse - Heartbreaker (John Morales M+M Mix)

7 Ronnie Herel & Brian Power - I Wanted Your Love (John Morales M+M Mix)

8 Soulista - Addicted (John Morales M+M Mix)

9 ReelSoul - We Are One (John Morales M+M Mix)

10 Tasha LaRae & DJ Spen - Wish I Didn't Miss You (John Morales M+M Mix)

UK Tracked - 1-2 days (Royal Mail/SMS message direct to customer) - from £6
UK 2nd Class Royal Mail Post (Un-tracked) - from £4.50

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £11
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £14
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Please note all shipping prices are calculated upon the weight of the basket at checkout.

International Orders

It is the customer's responsibility to comply with all local Customs authority requirements. Additional import duties, customs and local sales taxes may be required in order to release the goods from customs. We recommend that you make yourself aware of these requirements before placing your order.

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 28 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

We, unfortunately, do not accept returns on any of our vinyl records or poster prints. This is due to return shipping cost and to avoid damages on the return trip, along with a couple of quality control reasons. Thank you for your understanding.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen