DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping
DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping

Bob Sinclar Live At The Playboy Mansion

Various Artists (Mixed by Bob Sinclar)
Out of stock

Bob Sinclar is one of the world’s biggest DJs, enjoying crossover chart success with tracks like ‘World Hold On’, ‘Love Generation’ and ‘Rock This Party’. ‘On Bob Sinclar Live At The Playboy Mansion’, he brings us timeless disco cuts such as John Davis Orchestra’s ‘Bourgie Bourgie’, First Choice’s Newsy Neighbours and Love De Luxe’s ‘Here Comes That Sound’ alongside future classics like Junior Jack ‘See You Dancing’ and Dennis Ferrer’s ‘Church Lady’, whilst the unreleased exclusive ‘Ten Thousand Woman’ by ARTOFDISCO is produced by Bob Sinclar himself. On his journey Bob also treats us to classic cuts from the likes of Grace Jones, T Connection, Fun Boy Three and Roger S.

In true Playboy style the CD album has a super chic appearance, with a gold foil-covered case and matching gold coloured discs, making this a serious collector’s item.

Product code: PBM01CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 24 Sep 2007
Artist Various Artists (Mixed by Bob Sinclar)
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Voyage ‘From East To West’
  2. Voyage ‘Point Zero’
  3. Junior Jack ‘See You Dancin’’
  4. Bob Sinclar featuring Ron Carroll ‘World Of Love’
  5. T-Connection ‘At Midnight’
  6. John Davis & The Monster Orchestra ‘Bourgie, Bourgie’
  7. Dennis Ferrer feat. Danil Wright ‘Church Lady’
  8. Barbara Tucker ‘Beautiful People’ (C.J.’s Dub)
  9. Roger S ‘Get Hi’ (The Original Mix)
  10. Machine ‘There But For The Grace Of God Go I’
  11. First Choice ‘Newsy Neighbours’
  12. Macho ‘I’m A Man’ + Mr. V ‘Put Your Drink Down’ (Acapella)
  13. Afromento ‘Midnight Train’
  14. Made In U.S.A. ‘Melodies’
  15. Bob Sinclar ‘Kiss My Eyes’
  16. Don Ray ‘Standing In The Rain’
  17. Gino Soccio ‘Dancer’
  18. Space ‘Magic Fly’
  19. Grace Jones ‘I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango)’

Disc 2

  • Bof Le Magnifique ‘Tatiana-Glamourous’
  • Van McCoy & The Soul City Symphony ‘The Hustle’
  • Nassau ‘Fifth Of Beethoven’
  • Love De Luxe ‘Here Comes That Sound’
  • Imagination ‘Burnin’ Up’
  • Daniel Wang ‘Like Some Dream (I Can’t Stop Dreaming)
  • KenLou ‘Moonshine’
  • Tom Trago ‘Live With The BBQ’
  • ESG ‘Moody’
  • Comateens ‘Get Off My Case’
  • Class Action ‘Weekend’
  • Michael Zager Band 'Let's All Chant'
  • Bohannon ‘Let's Start The Dance’
  • Wings ‘Goodnight Tonight’
  • Bob Sinclar ‘I Wanna Go Bang’
  • Alden Tyrell ‘Love Explosion’
  • ARTOFDISCO featuring Farrell Lennon ‘Ten Thousand Woman’
  • Alexander Robotnick ‘Problemes D'Amour’ (Midnight Version)
  • Fun Boy Three ‘Our Lips Are Sealed’
  • Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

    Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

    Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

    Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

    International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

    If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

    Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

    Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

    Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen