Defected Ibiza 2017 CD + In Our House We Are All Equal T-Shirt Bundle

In stock

Custom your bundle using the options below
Defected Ibiza 2017 - 3 x CD   + £0.00


‘Defected Ibiza 2017’ celebrates the label’s homecoming following a one-year hiatus from the island, with label boss Simon Dunmore personally selecting and mixing the cuts that will rule dancefloors all summer long. Whether you’re watching the sunset in San Antonio, or bringing some White Isle vibes to your own neighbourhood, ‘Defected Ibiza 2017’ is your definitive summer soundtrack.

To coincide with the release, D-Store offer this exclusive bundle deal of the triple CD and a choice of high quality DEFECTED T-shirts, each featuring the striking ‘IN OUR HOUSE WE ARE ALL EQUAL’ logo in high quality screen print. Each T-shirt is a crew neck, standard fit in 100% cotton, and has strong seams, twin needle stitched hem and cuff.

Choose between:

Black T-shirt with ‘IN OUR HOUSE WE ARE ALL EQUAL’ logo printed on front, and label at base.

White T-shirt with ‘IN OUR HOUSE WE ARE ALL EQUAL’ logo printed on rear, and Defected logo printed on chest pocket.

Black T-shirt with ‘IN OUR HOUSE WE ARE ALL EQUAL’ logo printed on rear, and Defected logo printed on front.

Product code: BNDL63

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 11 May 2017
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Human Movement featuring Eliot Porter ‘Right Thang’ (TÂCHES Remix)
  2. Girls Of The Internet ‘When U Go’
  3. Siri Svegler ‘Silent Viewer’ (Chopstick & Johnjon's Rediscovered Remix)
  4. Nick Holder ‘Forever In A Daze’
  5. Marcel Vogel featuring Khadija ‘Moonchild’ (Soul Clap Remix)
  6. Ezel featuring Mateo Senolia ‘You Got Worked’ (CASAMENA Stripped Remix)
  7. Himalayan Disco Force ‘Mountain Men’ + Sonny Fodera featuring Alex Mills ‘Always Gonna Be’ (Extended Accapella)
  8. Nick Holder ‘Losing Me’
  9. Kllo ‘Walls To Build’ (Mall Grab Remix)
  10. Crookers featuring Baxter ‘Innocent’ (Kai Alcé DISTINCTIVE Retouch)
  11. Jonatan Bäckelie ‘It Could Go Either Way’ (The Trickski Way)
  12. Dan Kye ‘Like You Wanna’
  13. The Black 80s ‘Give Me Something’ (Jullian Gomes Remix)
  14. Kenny Hawkes & Louise Carver ‘Play The Game’ (Extended Mix)
  15. Trackheadz ‘I Still Love Her’ (Main Mix)
  16. Sonny Fodera featuring Kate Elsworth ‘Wasted’

Disc 2

  1. Kiko Navarro featuring HanLei ‘Right On’ (Dario D'Attis Remix)
  2. D.General featuring Samantha Lake ‘Because I Love You’
  3. Daniel Leseman ‘So Fine’
  4. Irfan Rainy & Bonafide Rojas ‘Shook’ (Rainy's Community Mix)
  5. Jacky featuring Amelia Sear ‘Sensation’
  6. Sam Divine & CASSIMM ‘Can’t Stop The House’
  7. Rogue D ‘Surrender’ + Shawn Christopher ‘You Can Make It’ (Preacher-Pella)
  8. Sandy Rivera ‘Try A Little Tenderness’
  9. Eli Escobar ‘Happiness Pt 2’ (Kon's Discofied Remix)
  10. H.I.M.W.O.L. ‘Love Come In’
  11. Klaves ‘Awake’
  12. Lisa Shaw ‘I Can See It’ (Miguel Migs Salted Vocal Mix)
  13. Urban Blues Project present Jay Williams ‘Testify’ (Mousse T.’s Test-A-Dub)
  14. Illyus & Barrientos ‘Takin’ Over’
  15. Rogue D ‘Baby Sing A Song’ (Live Mix)
  16. Amine Edge & DANCE ‘Good Time’

Disc 3

  1. Sísý Ey ‘Mystified’ (Jimpster Remix)
  2. Benji Candelario featuring Lisa Shaw ‘You Got Me’ (Benji Candelario Late Night Strut Mix)
  3. Christian B & Lavvy Levan featuring Lorraine Crosby ‘Feel Alive’ (Sandy Turnbull Remix)
  4. Roog & Dennis Quin featuring Berget Lewis ‘Igohart’ (Josh Butler Remix)
  5. Luna City Express ‘Victims Of The Funk’ (Dario D’Attis Remix)
  6. Ninetoes ‘Come Back’
  7. Rhemi featuring Lynn Lockamy ‘Warning’
  8. Jamie 3:26 & Masalo ‘Testify’
  9. Toto Chiavetta ‘Monkey Mind’ + Mason ‘Rhino’ (Accapella)
  10. Jacky ‘Revolución’
  11. Ferrer & Sydenham Inc. ‘Checkmate The King’ + Ralphi Rosario with Linda Clifford ‘Wanna Give It Up’ (Accapella)
  12. Joe Valentin ‘Intrusión’
  13. Keenarf featuring Jinadu ‘Bring Me Down’ (Till Von Sein Remix)
  14. Josh Butler & Bontan ‘Call You Back’
  15. Andrea Oliva ‘Decomposing’ + Jason Hates Jazz ‘Pray For Love’ (Accapella)

Worldwide Shipping Available

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen