Defected Ibiza 2017 - 3 x CD

Various Artists (Mixed by Simon Dunmore)

Download & Stream

Following a one-year hiatus that served only to augment the label’s standing as an integral fixture of the Ibiza season, 2017 sees Defected parties return to the island, taking up residence at Eden for the first time. ‘Defected Ibiza 2017’ celebrates this homecoming, with label boss Simon Dunmore personally selecting and mixing the cuts that will rule dancefloors across the island all summer long.

Three full-length DJ mixes, incorporating over three-and-a-half hours of incredible house music, take you from poolside to party. There’s plenty of upfront material from the Defected family of labels, from long-standing favourites like Sandy Rivera, Sam Divine and Benji Candelario, and newcomers such as Amine Edge & DANCE, Jacky and Mason. Fresh cuts by Josh Butler, Soul Clap and Mall Grab range from chart-toppers to underground nuggets, covering soulful, tech and deep house bases, whilst a sprinkling of old favourites from the likes of Urban Blues Project and Kenny Hawkes are sure to raise a nostalgic smile.

Product code: ITH71CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 19 May 2017
Artist Various Artists (Mixed by Simon Dunmore)
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Human Movement featuring Eliot Porter ‘Right Thang’ (TÂCHES Remix)
  2. Girls Of The Internet ‘When U Go’
  3. Siri Svegler ‘Silent Viewer’ (Chopstick & Johnjon's Rediscovered Remix)
  4. Nick Holder ‘Forever In A Daze’
  5. Marcel Vogel featuring Khadija ‘Moonchild’ (Soul Clap Remix)
  6. Ezel featuring Mateo Senolia ‘You Got Worked’ (CASAMENA Stripped Remix)
  7. Himalayan Disco Force ‘Mountain Men’ + Sonny Fodera featuring Alex Mills ‘Always Gonna Be’ (Extended Accapella)
  8. Nick Holder ‘Losing Me’
  9. Kllo ‘Walls To Build’ (Mall Grab Remix)
  10. Crookers featuring Baxter ‘Innocent’ (Kai Alcé DISTINCTIVE Retouch)
  11. Jonatan Bäckelie ‘It Could Go Either Way’ (The Trickski Way)
  12. Dan Kye ‘Like You Wanna’
  13. The Black 80s ‘Give Me Something’ (Jullian Gomes Remix)
  14. Kenny Hawkes & Louise Carver ‘Play The Game’ (Extended Mix)
  15. Trackheadz ‘I Still Love Her’ (Main Mix)
  16. Sonny Fodera featuring Kate Elsworth ‘Wasted’

Disc 2

  1. Kiko Navarro featuring HanLei ‘Right On’ (Dario D'Attis Remix)
  2. D.General featuring Samantha Lake ‘Because I Love You’
  3. Daniel Leseman ‘So Fine’
  4. Irfan Rainy & Bonafide Rojas ‘Shook’ (Rainy's Community Mix)
  5. Jacky featuring Amelia Sear ‘Sensation’
  6. Sam Divine & CASSIMM ‘Can’t Stop The House’
  7. Rogue D ‘Surrender’ + Shawn Christopher ‘You Can Make It’ (Preacher-Pella)
  8. Sandy Rivera ‘Try A Little Tenderness’
  9. Eli Escobar ‘Happiness Pt 2’ (Kon's Discofied Remix)
  10. H.I.M.W.O.L. ‘Love Come In’
  11. Klaves ‘Awake’
  12. Lisa Shaw ‘I Can See It’ (Miguel Migs Salted Vocal Mix)
  13. Urban Blues Project present Jay Williams ‘Testify’ (Mousse T.’s Test-A-Dub)
  14. Illyus & Barrientos ‘Takin’ Over’
  15. Rogue D ‘Baby Sing A Song’ (Live Mix)
  16. Amine Edge & DANCE ‘Good Time’

Disc 3

  1. Sísý Ey ‘Mystified’ (Jimpster Remix)
  2. Benji Candelario featuring Lisa Shaw ‘You Got Me’ (Benji Candelario Late Night Strut Mix)
  3. Christian B & Lavvy Levan featuring Lorraine Crosby ‘Feel Alive’ (Sandy Turnbull Remix)
  4. Roog & Dennis Quin featuring Berget Lewis ‘Igohart’ (Josh Butler Remix)
  5. Luna City Express ‘Victims Of The Funk’ (Dario D’Attis Remix)
  6. Ninetoes ‘Come Back’
  7. Rhemi featuring Lynn Lockamy ‘Warning’
  8. Jamie 3:26 & Masalo ‘Testify’
  9. Toto Chiavetta ‘Monkey Mind’ + Mason ‘Rhino’ (Accapella)
  10. Jacky ‘Revolución’
  11. Ferrer & Sydenham Inc. ‘Checkmate The King’ + Ralphi Rosario with Linda Clifford ‘Wanna Give It Up’ (Accapella)
  12. Joe Valentin ‘Intrusión’
  13. Keenarf featuring Jinadu ‘Bring Me Down’ (Till Von Sein Remix)
  14. Josh Butler & Bontan ‘Call You Back’
  15. Andrea Oliva ‘Decomposing’ + Jason Hates Jazz ‘Pray For Love’ (Accapella)

Royal Mail Standard Delivery – from £4.50
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £6.99
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £11.99
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Please note all shipping prices are calculated upon the weight of the basket at checkout.

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen