Defected In The House Ibiza 2016 - 3 x CD

Various Artists (Mixed by Simon Dunmore)
Out of stock

Whether you need a soundtrack for the balcony of your Ibiza apartment or want to bring that special White Isle feeling to your own front room, ‘Defected In The House Ibiza 2016’ is the answer. Expertly selected and mixed by label founder Simon Dunmore, these three perfectly crafted mixes take you on a real journey around the island, featuring all the tracks that will be soundtracking the season, and providing the essential playlist for your summer.

With a summer full of fresh Defected releases ahead, this compilation is the first opportunity to hear plenty of forthcoming records, including Deetron’s remix of Honey Dijon & Seven Davis Jr. ‘Houze’, Sonny Fodera’s new single ‘Over This’ featuring Shannon Saunders and Josh Butler’s latest ‘On The Edge’. They’re joined by brand new music from South Africa’s heavily-tipped Black Motion, DJ Cameo & Junction 13, ATFC, Armand Van Helden’s destructive mix of ‘Freak Like Me’, and hot releases from legends of the scene, including Mike Dunn, Mr. G, S-Man and Terrence Parker, making this a mouth-watering tracklist for lovers of the Ibiza house sound.

With the sun shining and Ibiza season fast approaching, this is a unique collection of music for all house heads.

Product code: ITH65CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 27 May 2016
Artist Various Artists (Mixed by Simon Dunmore)
Track List

Disc 1

  1. My System Echo ‘So Near’
  2. Fred Everything featuring Jinadu ‘Searching’ (Acoustic Mix)
  3. Dzo ‘Blessings’ (729 Mix)
  4. Nick Curly ‘Between’ (Accapella)
  5. Divided Souls & Samuri featuring Sio Blackwidow ‘North’ (Original Mix)
  6. Pysh ‘Honey’ (Original Mix)
  7. Full Intention ‘Beating Drum’ (Accapella)
  8. Jackson Brainwave ‘Hear The Drum’ (Dub Mix)
  9. Tim Deluxe ‘JAS’ (Accapella)
  10. Rise Ashen ‘Second Wind’ (Rise Ashen Original Mix)
  11. Black Motion featuring Xoli M ‘Rainbow’
  12. Josh Butler featuring Kerrie-Anne ‘On The Edge’
  13. OCH ‘Time Tourism’ (12" Version)
  14. Logic ‘The Warning’ (Accapella)
  15. Khan featuring Julee Cruise ‘Say Goodbye’ (LoSoul ‘She’s Homeless’ Mix)
  16. Oscar G. & Ralph Falcon ‘Never Let You Go’
  17. Mr. G featuring blondewearingblack ‘Precious Cargo’ (Vocal Mix)
  18. The DangerFeel Newbies ‘What Am I Here For?’ (KZR’s Defected Stripped Down Mix)
  19. DJ Cameo & Junction 13 featuring Manny ‘Morning Rain’

Disc 2

  1. Crookers featuring Kym Mazelle ‘A Place In My Heart’
  2. Soul Minority featuring Nathalie Claude ‘Always There’ (Norty Cotto Classic Mix)
  3. thatmanmonkz with Khalil Anthony ‘Take U 2 My House’ (Jimpster Remix)
  4. Will Monotone ‘Rulers Of The World’ (Original Mix)
  5. Kings Of Tomorrow ‘So Alive’ (Accapella)
  6. S-Man & Harry Romero featuring Melisa Whiskey ‘Searching’
  7. ATFC ‘Git Yo Hands Up’ (Burnin’ Deeper Mix)
  8. Prunk & Bas Roos ‘What I Do’
  9. Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch ‘Set It Out’
  10. ATFC featuring Hannah Williams ‘No Victim Song’
  11. Rachel McFarlane & Nick Hussey ‘Let Nothing’
  12. Gastek ‘Liquideep’ (Hector Couto Detroit’s Remix)
  13. Mike Dunn presents The RC Groove Project featuring Ron Carroll ‘He’s Gonna Make It Alright’ (MD’z Original Recipe Vocal Mixx)
  14. Mat.Joe ‘When You Hear That Sound’ (Original Mix)
  15. Terrence Parker ‘Heart Break’
  16. Roland Clark ‘Resist’ (Accapella)
  17. Alaia & Gallo featuring Kevin Haden ‘Who Is He?’

Disc 3

  1. Riva Starr ‘Without You’
  2. Anna Cavazos & Sam Haas ‘Paydirt’ (Original Mix)
  3. Noir ‘Music 4 Me’ (Accapella)
  4. Space Echo ‘Soul Power’
  5. Gene Farris ‘The Lucky Ones’ (Original Mix)
  6. Tonja Dantzler ‘In And Out Of My Life’ (Dario D’Attis Remix)
  7. Spencer K & Matt Sassari ‘Isuly’ (Worthy Remix)
  8. Riva Starr ‘Raw Feel’
  9. Pino Arduini & Javier Bollag ‘Los Pueblos’ (Pablo Fierro Remix)
  10. Joeski featuring E-Man ‘Clap Yo Handz’
  11. Enzo Siffredi ‘Are You Insane?’
  12. Mark Fanciulli featuring Joe Le Groove ‘Control’ (Accapella)
  13. Honey Dijon featuring Seven Davis Jr. ‘Houze’ (Deetron Extended Remix)
  14. Wrong Copy ‘In To 5’ (Original Mix)
  15. Osunlade ‘Momma’s Groove’ (Accapella)
  16. Tommy Bones ‘Aisha’
  17. Lee Walker vs DJ Deeon ‘Freak Like Me’ (Armand Van Helden Remix)
  18. sanXero featuring Mr. V & Louie Vega ‘Let’s Freak’ (Freak-A-Pella) (Vinyl Edit)
  19. Fred Everything featuring Kathy Diamond ‘Believe’
  20. Sonny Fodera featuring Shannon Saunders ‘Over This’ (Extended Mix)

Royal Mail Standard Delivery – 2-3 days, from £3.50
Courier Tracked Delivery – 2 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – 3-5 days, from £6.99
Courier Tracked Delivery – 3-4 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – 6-10 days, from £11.99
Courier Tracked Delivery – 6-8 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Please note all shipping prices are calculated upon the weight of the basket at checkout.

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen