DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping
DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping

Defected In The House Miami '09

Various Artists
In stock

Defected In The House Miami 2009

Product code: ITH28CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 23 Jul 2009
Artist Various Artists
Track List

Disc: 1

1. Kerri Chandler 'Heal My Heart'

2. Cerrone 'Tattoo Woman' (Jamie Lewis mix)

3. Yass 'I Won't'

4. Jersey Maestro 'He So Real'

5. Marc Evans 'The Way You Love Me' (Yass mix)

6. Julien Jabre 'Vicious Circle' / Jon Cutler 'It's Yours' (Accapella)

7. Chocolate Puma 'Only Love'

8. Yass 'No Lies'

9. HCCR feat Robert Owens 'I Go Back'

10. Kenny K Collins 'Beat My House' / Blaze 'My Beat' (Accapella)

11. River Ocean feat India 'Love & Happiness' (Drum Beat)/ Warren Clark 'Over Me (Accapella)

12. Mike Dunn 'Feel The Music'

13. Mr V 'Yo'/ Danny Clarke 'Wonderous' (Loop Accapella)

14. Copyright 'Deeper' (Baggi Begovic Remix)

15. Yass & Jay Sebag 'All To Me'

Disc: 2

1. Jovonn 'Elements'

2. Back To Fundamentals 'Insatiable'

3. Baggi Begovic 'Call Of The Wild' DJ Spen & The Muthafunkaz Feat Sheila Ford 'Always'(Acapella)

4. Thommy Davis 'Over Again' (Dub Version)/ First Choice 'Let No Man Put A Spell Under' (Accapella)

5. Marquito 'Around Love' (Panevino Mix)

6. Teddy Douglas Feat. Margaret Grace 'God Created Woman'

7. Chieko Kinbara 'Changed My Life' (Code Red Vocal)

8. Ron Hall & Thommy David 'Funky Casanova' Hardrive 'Deep Inside' (Accapella)

9. Bart B More Vs. Oliver Twist 'Finally'

10. Chocolate Puma 'Whodadrums'

11. Yass 'When Doves Cry' (Muthafunkaz Remix)

12. ATFC Feat Yasmeen 'Tell U Why'

13. DJ Meme Orchestra 'Any Love' (Muthafunkaz Physcolectrodisco Mix)

14. Sunkids Feat. Chance 'Rescue Me' (MAW Magic Sessions Mix)

15. Aaron Ross 'Time To Shine' (Dub)

16. Distant People 'Just Sing' (Muthafunkaz Remix)

Disc: 3

1. Intro

2. David Penn 'Revolution' (Hardsoul Remix)

3. Penn & Jabato 'En Mi Casa' / David Penn & Rober Gaez 'What Is House'(Accapella)

4. Jon Cutler 'It's Yours' (David Penn Dubstrumental Mix) Byron Stingily 'Everybody Get Up' (Accapella) (Nervous)

5. Black Science Orchestra 'Save Us' (Mark Knight Remix)

6. Mastiksoul Vs Nick & Danny Chatelain 'Caliente' Seamus Haji 'Last Night A DJ Saved My Life' (Accapella)

7. Copyright 'Roots' (Claude Monet Mix)

8. Steve Lawler 'Kalimba' DJ Chus & David Penn 'Baila' (Accapella)

9. Rober Gaez & Ruben Alvarez 'The Rhythm Of Life' (David Penn Remx)

10. Soulsearcher 'Can't Get Enough' (Henrik B Remix)

11. Todd Terry 'Play On' (Eddie Thoneick Mix)

12. Daniell Bovie 'Kiss The Moon' (Gabi Newman Mix)

13. Giordano 'Amazzonia' (David Tort Remix)

14. Sandy Rivera 'I Can't Stop' (David Penn Remix)

15. David Penn & Rober Gaez 'Set Me Free' (Etienne Osbourne Mix)

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen