Defected In The House Miami 2016

Various Artists
Out of stock

The latest in Defected’s genre-defining series of mix albums, Defected In The House Miami 2016 presents three mixes of flawlessly selected house music from the scene’s leading artists, including Purple Disco Machine, Sonny Fodera, Riva Starr, Tim Deluxe, Deetron, Kerri Chandler and many more.

For the past decade, Defected In The House Miami mix albums have been dedicated to compiling the very best in new underground house music, championing up-and-coming talent as well as highlighting material from well-established artists. Defected In The House Miami 2016 continues the tradition of predicting those records that will come into their own at the Miami Winter Music Conference, and once again sets the standard for Miami-focused releases. 

Spread across three incredible mixes, Defected In The House Miami 2016 boasts cuts from a host of world-renowned artists, making this a truly essential collection.

Product code: ITH64CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 26 Feb 2016
Artist Various Artists
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Boston Bun featuring Mayer Hawthorne ‘Paris Groove’ (Club Mix)
  2. Boris Dlugosch ‘Keep Pushin’’ (Purple Disco Machine Vox Mix)
  3. Dennis Ferrer featuring Danil Wright ‘Church Lady’ (Dennis Ferrer Dub)
  4. Gershon Jackson ‘Take It Easy’ (Sonny Fodera & Mat.Joe Remix)
  5. Franky Rizardo ‘Keep My Cool’
  6. Tonja Dantzler ‘In And Out Of My Life’ (AV8 Mix)
  7. Riva Starr featuring Fideles ‘The Superdope’
  8. Pino Arduini & Javier Bollag ‘Los Pueblos’ (Pablo Fierro Remix)
  9. Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra ‘Too Much Information’ (Laolu Remix (Edit))
  10. DJ Le Roi featuring Roland Clark ‘I Get Deep’ (Late Nite Tuff Guy Remix - Emanuel Satie Rework)
  11. ANOTR ‘Mighty Kingdom’
  12. Martin Ikin & Low Steppa featuring Elisabeth Troy ‘About Time’
  13. Tim Deluxe ‘JAS’ (Eli’s Bonus Beats)
  14. LaTrece ‘I Want To Thank You’ (MK Dub)
  15. Fusion Groove Orchestra featuring Steve Lucas ‘If Only I Could’ (Liem Remix)

Disc 2

  1. Riton featuring Kah-Lo ‘Rinse & Repeat’ (Busy P & Boston Bun Remix)
  2. DiMO (BG) ‘Walk Out’
  3. Eats Everything ‘Big Discs’ (Original Mix)
  4. Mystic Bill ‘U Won’t C Me’ (Accapella)
  5. Dario D'Attis & David Aurel ‘Fiore’ (Original Mix)
  6. Worthy ‘This Time’
  7. Man Without A Clue featuring Meleka ‘Bless Her Soul’ (Dub Vox Mix)
  8. Fred Everything featuring Jinadu ‘Searching’ (Deetron Remix)
  9. Pele & Shawnecy ‘The Guru’ (Original Mix)
  10. Hannah Holland featuring IMMA/MESS ‘Lush’ (Accapella)
  11. Chez Damier ‘Can You Feel It’ (Steve Bug Re-Dub)
  12. Kerri Chandler featuring Treasa Diva Fennie ‘Heal My Heart’ (Quentin Harris Black Heart Re-Production)
  13. Friend Within ‘Get Dumb’
  14. Sísý Ey ‘Do It Good’ (Riva Starr Back To Detroit Mix)
  15. Junior Sanchez ‘Da House Dat Jack Built’
  16. Key To Life featuring Sabrina Johnston ‘Forever’ (BC’s Darkroom Dub)
  17. Crookers featuring WILLS ‘Withdrawals’

Disc 3

  1. The DangerFeel Newbies ‘What Am I Here For?’ (Kai KZR Alcé Late Night Mix)
  2. Grey Area ‘Blue Eyed Funk Machine’
  3. Sonny Fodera featuring Yasmin ‘Feeling U’ (Deep Mix)
  4. Heller & Farley Project ‘Jus’ Friends’
  5. Dario D’Attis ‘My Tip’
  6. VRRS ‘Need Luv’
  7. The Cucarachas featuring Shaun J. Wright ‘Toy’
  8. Kerrier District ‘Techno Disco’ (KiNK Remix)
  9. Fort Romeau ‘Cloche’ (Tuff City Kids Club Mix)
  10. Tommy Bones ‘Aisha’
  11. Romanthony ‘Too Long’ (Detroit Swindle Remix)
  12. Purple Disco Machine ‘Yo’ (Original Mix)
  13. Grey Area ‘Afrodisiac’
  14. Konstantin Sibold ‘Dome’
  15. K.C.Y.C. ‘4 D.D. (For Devotion)’ (Smoothie Harden Mix)
  16. Tigerskin & The Lazarusman ‘I Believe’ (Accapella)

Worldwide Shipping Available

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.