DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping
DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping

Defected presents FCL In The House

Various Artists (Mixed by Red D
In stock

Defected presents FCL In The House is the first essential mix album of 2015, a two disc release of classic and contemporary house music, including cuts from Larry Heard, Bob Moses, Seven Davis Jr. and Audiojack, as well as a handful of FCL exclusives. FCL is the house project of Belgian DJ/producers San Soda and Red D, who, in 2012, released ‘It’s You’, a club phenomenon that started life as a Panorama Bar inspired DJ tool and went on to be one of the biggest house tracks of 2013.

This year’s follow up ‘Can We Try’, alongside stunning remixes of Audiojack and Kele Okereke amongst others, proved similarly definitive, firmly placing FCL in the upper echelons of house music’s elite. Split across two distinct mixes – one live and one constructed in the studio – Defected presents FCL In The House is the duo’s first ever mix album, with both Red D and San Soda digging deep to deliver mixes indicative of their broad and discerning taste for quality house.

Product code: ITH58CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 26 Jan 2015
Artist Various Artists (Mixed by Red D
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Bob Moses ‘All I Want’
  2. Kai Alcé ‘Shut Your Eyes’
  3. San Soda ‘Kaizen’
  4. Paul Hannah ‘Key Follow’
  5. Credit 00 ‘Obsessed’
  6. Jacob Korn ‘Der Don’
  7. North Lake ‘Griswold’
  8. Vince Watson ‘Mystical Rhythm’ (Original Mix)
  9. Anthony Teasdale featuring Omid 16B ‘She Frowned He Smiled’
  10. Tomas ‘Mind Song’
  11. B-Code ‘Feel Good’ (Verlanzi Dub)
  12. Mudhen ‘Private Sexratery’
  13. Jump Chico Slamm ‘Feel Free’
  14. Lemakuhlar & Red D ‘Is Limited’
  15. Bushwacka! ‘Healer’ (House Mix)
  16. FCL featuring Lady Linn 'Can We Try'

Disc 2

  1. Larry Heard ‘Burning 4 You’
  2. Norken & Deer featuring Kayela ‘Shoot The Sun’ (Russ Gabriel Remix)
  3. Boe & Zak ‘Looking For Love’
  4. JohNick ‘C’Mon Give It Up’
  5. Mousse T. ‘Ooh Song’
  6. Sandman & Riverside featuring Jeremy Ellis ‘Into Your Story’ (Kai Alcé DISTINCTIVE Remix)
  7. Stacy Kidd featuring Peven Everett ‘How Bad I Want Ya’ (Radio Mix)
  8. Underground Attorney ‘Nothing Stays’ (The Underground Mix)
  9. San Soda ‘Birdies That Fly’
  10. Seven Davis Jr. ‘One’ (Live Edit)
  11. The Track Addicts ‘A Place Not 2 Far’
  12. Audiojack featuring Kevin Knapp ‘Stay Glued’ (FCL Weemix)
  13. FCL 'Behold' (ITH Mix)

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen