Defected presents Franky Rizardo In The House - 2 x CD

Franky Rizardo
Out of stock

Long tipped as an artist to watch, Franky Rizardo has of late firmly established himself as one of house music’s leading lights. With a weekly national radio show in his homeland and a touring schedule taking him across Europe, the Americas, Australasia and beyond, the unassuming Dutchman’s reputation has snowballed with every release, culminating in his recent smash ‘Same Man’, a stick of devastating dancefloor dynamite with an unmistakable hook which has tenaciously topped Beatport’s tech house chart for several weeks. Now, his stunning contribution to Defected’s ‘In The House’ mix series cements his position alongside some of the world’s greatest DJs.

‘Defected presents Franky Rizardo In The House’ is built upon the firm foundations of Franky’s own productions, including ‘Same Man’, ‘Keep Cool’, his rework of Roger Sanchez’ ‘Morning Prayer’ and a host of brand new tracks and exclusive remixes. Cuts like ‘Work It To The Bone’ and ‘Crazy Day’, and his remixes of chart-topper Jax Jones’ ‘House Work’ and rising starlet Anabel Englund’s ‘London Headache’ – all exclusive to this compilation – typify Franky’s ability to pair infectious vocals with driving dynamics. With an ear for tomorrow’s timeless classics, like Laolu’s remix of Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra ‘Too Much Information’ and Midland’s ‘Final Credits’, Franky also shows off his technical ability, mashing up numerous tracks and accapellas across the two carefully-constructed 70-minute mixes.

The result is a compelling collection of contemporary house music, brought together by one of the world’s most exciting proponents of the genre.

Product code: ITH69CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 31 Mar 2017
Artist Franky Rizardo
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Franky Rizardo ‘Keep My Cool’ (Franky Rizardo Intro Edit)
  2. Franky Rizardo ‘Same Man’
  3. Josh Butler ‘Need Me’
  4. Darius Syrossian & Doorly ‘Gravity Check’
  5. Dennis Cruz ‘New Life’
  6. Emanuel Satie vs Roberto Rodriguez feat. Max C ‘Ride Your Body’ (Sabb Afterdark Mix)
  7. Dario D’Attis & David Aurel ‘Jack’
  8. Jax Jones feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK ‘House Work’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)
  9. Whitesquare ‘Abduction’ + Nick Curly ‘Underground’ (Accapella)
  10. Coyu feat. Cari Golden ‘Profound Pleasure’ + Paolo Rocco ‘Move Body, Move Forward’ (Accapella)
  11. Fish Go Deep & Tracey K ‘The Cure & The Cause’ (Dennis Ferrer Remix) + Ross Evans ‘Lie Detector’
  12. Piek feat. Oscar Sala ‘Louisiana’ (GarcyNoise Remix)
  13. Emanuel Satie ‘Paffo’s Riff’ + Sísý Ey ‘Do It Good’ (Larse Accapella)
  14. Mennie ‘Reels Rebel’
  15. Supernova ‘The Box’
  16. Franky Rizardo ‘Mantra’ + Spencer K & Matt Sassari ‘Isuly’ (Emanuel Satie Accapella)

Disc 2

  1. Anabel Englund ‘London Headache’ (Franky Rizardo Remix - Intro Edit)
  2. Franky Rizardo feat. Mike City ‘Crazy Day’
  3. Franky Rizardo ‘Transmit’
  4. Charles Ramirez, Luca M & JUST2 ‘Up & Down’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)
  5. Dennis Ferrer feat. Sagine ‘Bubbletop’ (DF’s Bubble Wrapped Mix)
  6. Franky Rizardo ‘Work It To The Bone’
  7. Sidney Charles ‘Most Wanted’ + Dennis Ferrer ‘Hey Hey’ (Accapella)
  8. Roger Sanchez ‘Morning Prayer’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)
  9. Luca Donzelli ‘Good Wine Makes Good Blood’
  10. The New Sins ‘Lights Down’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)
  11. Kuo Climax ‘Tomorrow’ (Dennis Cruz Remix)
  12. Technasia ‘Heart Of Flesh’ + Mark Fanciulli ‘The Tide’ (Joris Voorn Edit)
  13. Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra ‘Too Much Information’ (Laolu Remix - Edit)
  14. Memoryman (aka Uovo) & Rogue D ‘Release Me’
  15. Midland ‘Final Credits’

Royal Mail Standard Delivery – 2-3 days, from £3.50
Courier Tracked Delivery – 2 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – 3-5 days, from £6.99
Courier Tracked Delivery – 3-4 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – 6-10 days, from £11.99
Courier Tracked Delivery – 6-8 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Please note all shipping prices are calculated upon the weight of the basket at checkout.

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen