20% off over £30 - HMALL20 (please don’t place an order if your region has suspended any postal operations)
20% off over £30 - HMALL20 (please don’t place an order if your region has suspended any postal operations)

Defected presents House Masters: Armand Van Helden - 2 x CD

Various Artists
Out of stock

Whether it’s releasing #1 singles such as ‘U Don’t Know Me’ and ‘Bonkers’, or underground anthems like ‘The Funk Phenomena’ and ‘Flowerz’, Armand Van Helden is the true definition of a legend. With a career spanning over 25 years; his back catalogue includes 7 studio albums, hundreds of remixes and countless singles under various aliases.

House Masters: Armand Van Helden showcases his incredible versatility as a producer, with a selection of both anthemic songs and straight-up club tracks. The album features 20 of the Boston-born producer’s finest productions, from recent hits like ‘Barbra Streisand’ as Duck Sauce (with A-Trak) to old skool gems such as his remix of ‘Stay Together’ by Barbara Tucker. His remix of 2016 anthem ‘Freak Like Me’ by Lee Walker vs. DJ Deeon demonstrates that Armand continues to push boundaries in dance music, just as he did 22 years earlier with his game-changing remix of Kim English’s ‘Nitelife’ – still a staple in many DJs’ sets today.

Armand Van Helden has established himself as one of the most in-demand producers on the planet. This album is another milestone in a career that continues to go from strength-to-strength, making it a must-have for any lover of house.

Product code: HOMAS27CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 9 Sep 2016
Artist Various Artists
Track List


  1. Armand Van Helden featuring Duane Harden ‘U Don’t Know Me’
  2. CJ Bolland ‘Sugar Is Sweeter’ (Armand Van Helden's Drum 'n' Bass Mix)
  3. Armand Van Helden ‘My My My’
  4. Armand Van Helden ‘Witch Doktor’ (The Dark Ages Mix)
  5. Armand Van Helden & A-TRAK present Duck Sauce ‘aNYway’ (Club Mix)
  6. Kim English ‘Nitelife’ (Armand Van Helden Retail Mix)
  7. Lee Walker vs DJ Deeon ‘Freak Like Me’ (Armand Van Helden Remix)
  8. Uffie featuring Pharrell Williams ‘ADD SUV’ (Armand Van Helden Club Remix)
  9. Armand Van Helden featuring DJ Sneak ‘Psychic Bounty Killaz’
  10. Armand Van Helden ‘Work Me Gadamit '96’
  11. Da Mongoloids ‘Spark Da Meth’ (Bangin Like A Benzi Mix)


  1. Duck Sauce ‘Barbra Streisand’ (Extended Mix)
  2. Armand Van Helden ‘The Funk Phenomena’ (Original Mix)
  3. Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden ‘Bonkers’ (Club Mix)
  4. Sneaker Pimps ‘Spin Spin Sugar’ (Armand’s Dark Garage Mix)
  5. Armand Van Helden featuring Roland Clark ‘Flowerz’
  6. Armand Van Helden ‘I Want Your Soul’
  7. Cerrone ‘Je Suis Music’ (Armand Van Helden Remix)
  8. Tonja Dantzler ‘In And Out Of My Life’ (Armand Van Helden Mix)
  9. Barbara Tucker ‘Stay Together’ (Armand’s ‘Crazy’ Trauma Mix)
  10. Banji Boys ‘Love Thang’ (Cat Walk Mix)
  11. Armand Van Helden ‘Ghandi Khan’

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen