Defected presents House Masters: ATFC & David Penn

Various Artists
In stock

Following on from the huge success of previous instalments in the series including Dennis Ferrer, Louie Vega, Bob Sinclar and DJ Gregory & Julien Jabre, House Masters brings you ATFC & David Penn.

Listen to any classic House compilation worth its salt and ATFC will no doubt feature. For the last decade he’s been delivering stone wall club anthems; from the early ‘Bad Habit’ and ‘In And Out of My Life’ to the more recent ‘Bon Bon’ and the huge, sax-driven ‘I Called You (The Conversation)’. Equally hot behind the decks, ATFC consistently brings his main room sound to an army of faithful worldwide fans.

Following early global success as Kadoc, David Penn has fast gained further notoriety as a true underground star of House music with his slick productions and uber modern-sounding sets stealing the show wherever he performs.

Cut from the same beautifully crafted cloth, these two are the perfect embodiment of the modern day House Master.

Product code: HOMAS06CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 19 Oct 2009
Artist Various Artists
Track List

Disc 1- ATFC

  1. ATFC featuring Lisa Millett ‘Bad Habit’ (ATFC’s Lektrotek Re-Visit)
  2. ATFC ‘I Called U (The Conversation)’ (ATFC’s Heated Conversation)
  3. ATFC ‘Praise To The JBs’
  4. ATFC featuring Yasmeen ‘Tell U Y’ (New Jack Swing Original)
  5. ATFC presents OnePhatDeeva ‘In And Out Of My Life’ (ATFC Original Vocal)
  6. John Dahlbäck & ATFC ‘Bon Bon’
  7. ATFC featuring Rae ‘Giv Me Luv’ (ATFC’s Ocean Trench Mix)
  8. ATFC featuring Lisa Millett ‘Sleep Talk’ (Junior Jack Club Mix)
  9. Funkerman ‘Speed Up’ (ATFC's 0-60 Extended Mix)
  10. Sandy Rivera & Andy Daniell ‘Whatever’ (ATFC’s ‘Am I Bovvered??’ Remix)

Disc 2- David Penn

  1. David Penn & Rober Gaez ‘What Is House? (KoT Anthem)’ (Club Mix)
  2. River Ocean featuring India ‘Love & Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochùn)’ (David Penn Vocal Mix)
  3. Penn & Jabato ‘El Sur’
  4. Danny Clark & Jay Benham featuring SuSu Bobien ‘Wondrous’ (David Penn Remix)
  5. Sandy Rivera ‘I Can’t Stop’ (David Penn Remix)
  6. Deux ‘Sun Rising Up’ (Vocal Mix)
  7. Ron Hall & The MuthaFunkaz featuring Marc Evans ‘The Way You Love Me’ (David Penn Urbana Dub Mix)
  8. Jon Cutler featuring E-Man ‘It’s Yours’ (David Penn Vocal Mix)
  9. Lenny Fontana presents Octah’via ‘The Way’ (Chus & Penn Club Mix)
  10. Hardsoul featuring Fierce Ruling Diva ‘Self Religion (Believe In Me)’ (David Penn Remix)

UK Tracked - 1-2 days (Royal Mail/SMS message direct to customer) - from £6
UK 2nd Class Royal Mail Post (Un-tracked) - from £4.50

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £11
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £14
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Please note all shipping prices are calculated upon the weight of the basket at checkout.

International Orders

It is the customer's responsibility to comply with all local Customs authority requirements. Additional import duties, customs and local sales taxes may be required in order to release the goods from customs. We recommend that you make yourself aware of these requirements before placing your order.

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 28 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

We, unfortunately, do not accept returns on any of our vinyl records or poster prints. This is due to return shipping cost and to avoid damages on the return trip, along with a couple of quality control reasons. Thank you for your understanding.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen