20% off over £30 - HMALL20 (please don’t place an order if your region has suspended any postal operations)
20% off over £30 - HMALL20 (please don’t place an order if your region has suspended any postal operations)

Defected presents House Masters: Blaze

Various Artists
In stock

Blaze are one of those rare artists whose music is truly timeless. Their catalogue totals over one-hundred and sixty published works, making it one of the largest catalogues produced by any single entity in the genre. As artists and businessmen, they have been involved in almost every facet of the music business; from producing and performing, to managing, to owning and promoting clubs, to distributing music. Not many can come rival the combination of artistry and business acumen of Blaze.

House Masters: Blaze is the definitive collection of their material. A cherry-picked selection of some of their finest original productions, remixes and work remixed – all in DJ-friendly, full-length unmixed format. Straying away from the obvious big hits and names, this is a collection for the heads, the fans, and the purists; house music lovers whose passion is more on the soulful and spiritual side. Included are ‘Do You Remember House’, ‘Breathe’, ‘Reachin’, ‘So Special’, ‘Most Precious Love’, Danny Krivit’s re-edit of ‘How Deep Is Your Love’, Swag’s deep rework of ‘My Beat’ and Joey Negro’s sublimely smooth ‘Wishing You Were Here’ remix as well as 7 tracks previously only available on 12” vinyl.

Product code: HOMAS11CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 18 Apr 2011
Artist Various Artists
Track List

Disc 1

  1. blaze featuring Palmer Brown ‘Do You Remember House’ (Original)
  2. Funky People featuring Cassio Ware ‘Funky People’ (Klubhead Vocal)
  3. blaze ‘Breathe’ (Original)
  4. Phase II ‘Reachin’ (Original Brotherhood Mix)
  5. blaze ‘Can’t Win For Losin’
  6. blaze ‘The Garden’ (Original)
  7. Amira ‘My Desire’ (blaze’s Klubhead Vocal)
  8. blaze featuring Palmer Brown ‘My Beat’ (Swag's Spiritual Mix)
  9. blaze ‘Wishing You Were Here’ (Joey Negro Extended Mix)
  10. blaze ‘How Deep Is Your Love’ (Danny Krivit Re Edit)

Disc 2

  1. Cassio Ware featuring Sejaeda ‘Fantasy’
  2. blaze featuring Palmer Brown ‘My Beat’ (Original)
  3. blaze ‘So Special’
  4. Black Rascals featuring Roger Harris ‘Keeping In Mind’ (Vocal)
  5. blaze ‘Elevation’
  6. Alex & Rai ‘4 The Love Of You’
  7. blaze ‘If You Should Need A Friend’
  8. Amira ‘Walk’ (Mousse T’s Full Vocal)
  9. Klub Family featuring Sybil ‘When I Fall In Love’ (Knee Deep Disco Club Mix)
  10. blaze presents UDA featuring Barbara Tucker ‘Most Precious Love’ (DF Future 3000 Mix)

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen