Defected presents House Masters: Bob Sinclar

Various Artists
Out of stock

Following the launch of the series with Louie Vega, House Masters is back showcasing the production talents of another of the scenes legends. Bob Sinclar, the unashamedly hedonistic alter ego of Chris Le Friant, has become a worldwide phenomenon since his creation in 1997. With uplifting music that has a clear focus on unity and enjoyment, he has produced some of the most popular and memorable dance tracks of the last decade.

In this respect, Bob Sinclar has definitively set himself aside from his peers. Here are 20 of his finest club productions and remixes in full-length, unmixed format across 2CDs. ‘What a Wonderful World’ is featured alongside the crossover hits which made Bob a superstar and the underground anthems which pushed him on his way to fame.

Included on the tracklist are ‘World Hold On’, ‘Love Generation’, ‘Rock this Remix’, ‘Everybody Movin’’, ‘The Beat Goes On’, ‘I Fell For You’, ’Together’, ‘Champs Elysees Theme’….. the list of hits just goes on and on and on.

Product code: HOMAS02CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 20 Oct 2008
Artist Various Artists
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Axwell & Bob Sinclar featuring Ron Carroll ‘Wonderful World’ (Club Mix)
  2. Bob Sinclar featuring Steve Edwards ‘World, Hold On (Children of the sky)’ (Original)
  3. Bob Sinclar featuring Gary Nesta Pine ‘Love Generation’ (Club Mix)
  4. Bob Sinclar featuring Dollarman & Big Ali ‘Rock This Remix’
  5. Bob Sinclar ‘I Feel For You’ (Original Club Mix)
  6. Bob Sinclar ‘The Beat Goes On’ (Mousse T Remix)
  7. Bob Sinclar & Steve Edwards ‘Together’ (ATFC's Haunted House Edit)
  8. Bob Sinclar ‘Kiss My Eyes’ (Antoine Clamaran Remix)
  9. Bob Sinclar ‘Give A Lil Love’ (Erik Kupper Remix)
  10. Bob Sinclar ‘Everybody Movin’ (Eddie Thoneick & Kurd Maverick Remix)

Disc 2

  1. Salomé da Bahia 'Outro Lugar' (Original)
  2. Africanism ‘Tourment D’Amour’ (Original)
  3. Bob Sinclar ‘My Only Love’ (Original)
  4. Bob Sinclar ‘The Ghetto’
  5. Bob Sinclar ‘Save Our Soul’ (Brian Tappert Re-edit)
  6. Blaze ‘Do You Remember House’ (Bob Sinclar Remix)
  7. Bob Sinclar featuring Gene Van Buren ‘Freedom’ (Knee Deep Remix)
  8. Bob Sinclar ‘Champs Elysees Theme’ (Jamie Lewis Remix)
  9. Bob Sinclar ‘Amora Amor’ (Original)
  10. Bob Sinclar featuring Chezere Vs. Ken Norris ‘Life’ (Original)

UK Tracked - 1-2 days (Royal Mail/SMS message direct to customer) - from £6
UK 2nd Class Royal Mail Post (Un-tracked) - from £4.50

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £11
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £14
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Please note all shipping prices are calculated upon the weight of the basket at checkout.

International Orders

It is the customer's responsibility to comply with all local Customs authority requirements. Additional import duties, customs and local sales taxes may be required in order to release the goods from customs. We recommend that you make yourself aware of these requirements before placing your order.

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 28 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

We, unfortunately, do not accept returns on any of our vinyl records or poster prints. This is due to return shipping cost and to avoid damages on the return trip, along with a couple of quality control reasons. Thank you for your understanding.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen