Defected presents House Masters: DJ Chus

Various Artists
Out of stock

The Iberican Sound is DJ Chus’ trademark; a personal vision of house music which has become synonymous with his productions and those of his contemporaries. Instantly recognisable yet constantly evolving, this percussive, rolling and hugely danceable take on house music is what puts Chus in a league of his own.

House Masters: DJ Chus brings together 33 of the renowned Spanish producer’s original tracks and remixes, presenting them as the first comprehensive collection of his work in DJ-friendly, full-length unmixed format. The compilation features a number of exclusives, including Kevin Saunderson featuring Inner City ‘Future’ (DJ Chus In Stereo Mix), Reboot ‘Enjoy Music’ (DJ Chus 2012 Re-Edit) and Glamsta featuring Candela ‘In De Guetto 2012’ (DJ Chus Club Mix), while many of his classic remixes have been re-mastered for 2012.

Product code: HOMAS16CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 30 Apr 2012
Artist Various Artists
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Kevin Saunderson featuring Inner City ‘Future’ (DJ Chus In Stereo Mix)
  2. Franky Rizardo ‘Caracoles’ (DJ Chus Iberican Mix)
  3. Reboot ‘Enjoy Music’ (DJ Chus 2012 Re-Edit)
  4. Raul Rincon presents Negropolis Children ‘Lumumba’ (DJ Chus Muchodrums Mix)
  5. Ralphi Rosario featuring Xaveria Gold ‘You Used to Hold Me’ (DJ Chus & David Penn 2012 Mix)
  6. DJ Chus & David Penn featuring Cevin Fisher ‘Libres Para Siempre’ (Original Mix)
  7. David Penn featuring Monia Amore ‘Ocean Drive (Open Your Mind)’ (DJ Chus & Abel Ramos Iberican Mix)
  8. Glamsta featuring Candela ‘In De Guetto 2012’ (DJ Chus Club Mix)
  9. Copyright featuring Imaani ‘Story Of My Life’ (DJ Chus & David Penn Remix)
  10. Abel Ramos featuring Erire ‘Dream Come True’ (DJ Chus & David Penn Iberican Remix)

Disc 2

  1. DJ Chus & Rob Mirage ‘Back 2 NY’ (Original Stereo Mix)
  2. DJ Chus presents The Groove Foundation ‘That Feeling’ (De Poniente Mix) (Remastered)
  3. DJ Chus & Joeski ‘El Amor’ (Original Mix) (Remastered)
  4. Brick City ‘Rumba Magic’ (DJ Chus & David Herrero Mix)
  5. Intruder (A Murk Production) featuring Jei ‘Amame’ (DJ Chus Re-Groove Edit)
  6. DJ Chus & Oliver Moldan ‘U Got 2 Have It’ (DJ Chus 2012 Re-Edit) (Remastered)
  7. DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto ‘Canoa’ (DJ Chus & David Herrero Balearica Mix)
  8. DJ Chus & Patrick M ‘Estela’ (DJ Chus In Stereo Dub Mix)
  9. DJ Chus & Supernova ‘Carnavalesco’ (Original In Stereo Mix)
  10. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring Haze ‘Dreams’ (DJ Chus & Pablo Ceballos Club Mix) (Remastered)

UK Tracked - 1-2 days (Royal Mail/SMS message direct to customer) - from £6
UK 2nd Class Royal Mail Post (Un-tracked) - from £4.50

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £11
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £14
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Please note all shipping prices are calculated upon the weight of the basket at checkout.

International Orders

It is the customer's responsibility to comply with all local Customs authority requirements. Additional import duties, customs and local sales taxes may be required in order to release the goods from customs. We recommend that you make yourself aware of these requirements before placing your order.

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 28 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

We, unfortunately, do not accept returns on any of our vinyl records or poster prints. This is due to return shipping cost and to avoid damages on the return trip, along with a couple of quality control reasons. Thank you for your understanding.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen