Defected presents House Masters: DJ Gregory & Julien Jabre

Various Artists
In stock
Track list to follow

Product code: HOMAS05CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 29 Jun 2009
Artist Various Artists
Track List

Disc 1 - DJ Gregory

  1. Cheek ‘Venus (Sunshine People)’ (DJ Gregory Remix)
  2. DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto ‘Con Alegria’ (Main Mix)
  3. DJ Gregory ‘Block Party’
  4. DJ Gregory ‘Don't Panic’ (Original)
  5. DJ Gregory ‘Tropical Soundclash’
  6. DJ Gregory ‘Attend 1’ (Original)
  7. John Ciafone ‘Everyday’ (DJ Gregory’s Mix)
  8. DJ Gregory ‘Solaris’
  9. DJ Gregory ‘Elle’ (Original)
  10. DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto ‘Push In The Bush’ (Main Mix)

Disc 2 - Julien Jabre

  1. Julien Jabre ‘Wonderland’ (Free End Mix)
  2. Julien Jabre ‘Swimming Places’ (Original Mix)
  3. Peppermint Candy ‘Chocolate Girl’ (Julien Jabre Remix)
  4. The Deep & Fred Melosax ‘Dom Dom Jump’
  5. Julien Jabre ‘Yalopa’
  6. Julien Jabre ‘Boomerang’
  7. Julien Jabre ‘Vicious Circle’ (Main Mix)
  8. Julien Jabre ‘Voodance’
  9. Julien Jabre ‘Talking Walls’
  10. Julien Jabre ‘War’

Worldwide Shipping Available

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen