Defected presents House Masters: Sandy Rivera

Various Artists
In stock

Whether recording under his real name or his arguably more recognisable Kings of Tomorrow moniker, Sandy Rivera is a legend both in the studio and behind the decks. Without question his most triumphant moment is the seminal anthem ‘Finally’, which has been cited by many of his peers as the greatest House record of all time, but his career is by no means limited to this creative pinnacle. He has a gift for pairing slick production with evocative vocals; the results of which are at times nothing short of stunning.

Sandy has delivered some of the very greatest dancefloor tracks of the modern age, and will continue to do so long after others have passed at the wayside. A true House Master.

His House Masters compilation is the first time 22 of Sandy’s finest productions and remixes – all full length & unmixed – are available in one place. Under his Kings of Tomorrow, Soul Vision and of course his own name, this is the definitive Sandy collection; a definitive look at one of the in-demand names in house music today.

Product code: HOMAS04CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 23 Mar 2009
Artist Various Artists
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Kings Of Tomorrow 'Finally' (Original Extended Mix)
  2. Sandy Rivera & John Alverez 'Forever' (Main Mix)
  3. Kings Of Tomorrow 'My Love Is Real' (Extended)
  4. Sandy Rivera 'I Can't Stop' (Original Mix)
  5. Soul Vision 'Don't Hold Back'
  6. Kings Of Tomorrow 'Tear It Up' (Original Mix)
  7. Aurei 'Life'
  8. Sandy Rivera & Jose Burgos 'Papi'
  9. Sandy Rivera & jose Burgos 'The Path'
  10. Sandy Rivera & Jose Burgos 'Living Me'\x{2019}

Disc 2

  1. Soul Vision featuring LT Brown 'Come Into My Room'
  2. Jamie Lewis featuring Micheal Watford 'For You' (Moodbangers Mix)
  3. Soul Vision 'Don't Stop' (Original Mix)
  4. Soul Vision 'You've Been On My Mind' (Sandy's Ex Out Mix)
  5. Kings Of Tomorrow 'Let It Go'
  6. Sandy Rivera 'Changes'
  7. Kings Of Tomorrow 'Another Day'
  8. Sandy Rivera featuring Rae 'Can't Stop'
  9. Sandy Rivera 'Trouble'
  10. Kings Of Tomorrow 'Minimized'

Royal Mail Standard Delivery – 2-3 days, from £3.50
Courier Tracked Delivery – 2 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – 3-5 days, from £6.99
Courier Tracked Delivery – 3-4 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – 6-10 days, from £11.99
Courier Tracked Delivery – 6-8 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Please note all shipping prices are calculated upon the weight of the basket at checkout.

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen