DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping
DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping

Defected presents Loco Dice In The House

Various Artists (Mixed by Loco Dice)
In stock

One of the most unexpected collaborations of recent memory, Defected presents Loco Dice In The House is the explosive dance music compilation of the year. Featuring tracks and remixes from cutting edge artists such as Kyle Hall, Skudge, Glimpse, Diplo, Marcel Dettmann and Dice himself, as well as a hand-picked selection of unreleased Desolat exclusives, this is an incredible release from an undisputed legend of the scene.

The results are, perhaps unsurprisingly, electrifying as Dice selects tracks from Tsuba, Strictly Rhythm, Running Back, Sublevel, Clone and more, From the housier vibes delivered through tracks like Franck Roger ‘Don’t U Know’ (Matthew Styles Club Mix) and Robert Dietz ‘Common’ to dark, harder-edged, offerings in the vein of Skudge ‘Convolution’, Marcel Dettmann ‘Ellipse’ and Alden Tyrell ‘Rush’. Also included are four brand new tracks from Dice’s Desolat label, all exclusive to this compilation; Jean Pierre ‘Who U Mad At?’, Brixton & Bommersheim ‘Late Up’, Federico Grazzini ‘Untouchable’ and Nathan Barato ‘Give It To You’.

Defected presents Loco Dice In The House exemplifies the open-minded attitude to electronic music embraced by both label and artist, and delivers a truly unique and timeless listening experience.

Product code: ITH53CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 22 Jul 2013
Artist Various Artists (Mixed by Loco Dice)
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Loco Dice ‘M Train To Brooklyn’
  2. Roger Gerressen ‘Somebody Should Have Told You’
  3. Marcelo Rosselot & Francisco Allendes featuring Gustavo Ferrante ‘Straight Up’ (Original Mix)
  4. Franck Roger 'Don't U Know' (Matthew Styles Club Mix)
  5. EDA ‘Love Worn’
  6. Robert Dietz ‘Common’
  7. He Did ‘Something’ (Original Mix)
  8. About Group ‘You’re No Good’ (Theo Parrish Translation With Aashong)
  9. The Glitz ‘Not Easy’
  10. Brixton & Bommersheim ‘Late Up’
  11. Sublevel featuring Lillia ‘So Many Dreams’ (Tribal Dreams Mix)
  12. Tevo Howard featuring Rick Howard ‘House Room’ (Paul du Lac Vocal Remix)
  13. Federico Grazzini ‘Untouchable’
  14. Delaze ‘Discoordination’ (Original Mix)
  15. Catz 'n Dogz & KiNK ‘Bad Love’
  16. Nathan Barato ‘Give It To You’
  17. Gee-Man ‘The Soul’ (Pimp Daddies Mix)

Disc 2

  1. Call me ES ‘Short Circuit’ (Original Mix)
  2. Glimpse 'True South'
  3. Kyle Hall & Kero ‘K2 Attack!’ (Original Mix)
  4. Skudge ‘Convolution’
  5. Diplo featuring Nicky Da B ‘Express Yourself’
  6. David Alvarado ‘Ysleta’
  7. Harvard Bass ‘Cream’
  8. Marcel Dettmann ‘Ellipse’
  9. Jack The Box ‘Pon De Undaground’ (Dingeman Remix)
  10. Audioone ‘Avantgram’
  11. Randee Jean ‘You Got It’ (Dexter & Awanto3 Mix 1)
  12. Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie ‘Crab At The Green Hunter’ (Original)
  13. Jean Pierre ‘Who U Mad At?’
  14. Alden Tyrell ‘Rush’
  15. Mad Mike & DJ Rolando ‘Aztlan’
  16. Kerri Chandler ‘Six Pianos’

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen