Defected presents Most Rated 2017 - 3 x CD

Various Artists
Out of stock

Download & Stream

House music has enjoyed an incredible year, and 2017 looks set to continue to provide yet more outstanding additions to the genre. Defected presents Most Rated 2017 celebrates the wealth and variety of house created, played and enjoyed on dancefloors worldwide, showcasing the records doing the business in clubs right now, previewing the hits of the year ahead, and reflecting on the big tracks from the past twelve months that are destined to become tomorrow’s classics.

Most Rated is the series that consolidates the DJ essentials and biggest records of the moment and the future, presenting them in an unmissable package of full length, unedited, unmixed tracks. With tracks and remixes from the biggest artists in house music, including Disclosure, offaiah, Claptone, Kölsch, Bicep and Paul Woolford featuring alongside Defected friends and family Sonny Fodera, Duke Dumont, Sam Divine – plus the imprint’s landmark 500th single release from Dennis Ferrer – Defected presents Most Rated 2017 is an essential collection for any DJ, from bedroom first starters to globetrotting A-list superstars.

Product code: RATED25CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 2 Dec 2016
Artist Various Artists
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Dennis Ferrer featuring Sagine ‘Bubbletop’ (DF's Bubble Wrapped Mix)
  2. Disclosure ‘BOSS’
  3. Sonny Fodera featuring Janai ‘You & I’ (Extended Mix)
  4. Kölsch ‘Grey’
  5. Marquis Hawkes featuring Jocelyn Brown ‘I’m So Glad’ (Paul Woolford Remix)
  6. Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel featuring Nat Conway ‘Confessions’
  7. Chris Lorenzo featuring Alex Mills ‘Sleep Talk’
  8. Raumakustik ‘Dem A Pree’ (Patrick Topping Remix)
  9. Mat.Joe ‘Weego’
  10. Kollektiv Turmstrasse ‘Sorry I Am Late’ (Richy Ahmed Remix)
  11. Alaia & Gallo featuring Kevin Haden ‘Who Is He?’ (Claptone Remix)
  12. Full Intention ‘Keep Pushing’

Disc 2

  1. offaiah ‘Trouble’ (Club Mix)
  2. Duke Dumont ‘Be Here’
  3. Ultra Nate vs Roland Clark ‘The First Time Free’ (Claptone Remix)
  4. Mighty Dub Katz ‘Just Another Groove’ (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
  5. Anabel Englund ‘London Headache’
  6. Convertion ‘Let's Do It’ (Krystal Klear NY Mix)
  7. Sandy Rivera & David Penn featuring LZ Hall ‘Listen Again’
  8. Blaze ‘Lovelee Dae’ (Bicep Remix)
  9. Red Rack’em ‘Wonky Bassline Disco Banger’
  10. Eli Escobar ‘I Need U’
  11. Black Motion featuring Xoli M ‘Rainbow’
  12. Raf Rundell ‘Right Time’

Disc 3

  1. Crookers featuring Mike City ‘Get My Mind Right’
  2. Solardo ‘Tribesmen’
  3. Emanuel Satie vs Roberto Rodriguez featuring Max C ‘Ride Your Body’ (Sabb Afterdark Mix)
  4. Harry Romero featuring Robert Owens ‘Back’ (Kölsch Extended Remix)
  5. Kiddy Smile ‘Let A B!tch Know’
  6. Lee Walker vs DJ Deeon ‘Freak Like Me’ (Sonny Fodera Remix)
  7. Marlin ‘Urgent Power’
  8. Charles Ramirez, Luca M & JUST2 ‘Up & Down’ (Original Mix)
  9. Soul Of Hex ‘The Clapper’
  10. Whitesquare ‘Delysid’
  11. Floorplan ‘The Heavens & The Earth’

Worldwide Shipping Available

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.