Defected presents Nic Fanciulli In The House

Various Artists (Mixed by Nic Fanciulli)
Out of stock

Grammy-nominated producer and world-renowned DJ Nic Fanciulli becomes the latest A-list artist to join the hallowed ranks of Defected’s In The House series. Nic Fanciulli In The House features a star-studded underground cast including Roman Flugel, Jovonn, Ben Sims, Theo Parrish, KiNK and Octave One as well as a handful of remixes from Fanciulli himself.

Originally inspired by the eclecticism of his first musical hero, Laurent Garnier, Nic Fanciulli has forged an impressive career. Cutting his teeth playing alongside the likes of Sasha & Digweed and Carl Cox, these titans of dance music have, over the last 15 years or so, gone from being Fanciulli’s inspiration to becoming his peers. With his label, Saved Records going from strength to strength, this new mix album represents yet another career highlight for Fanciulli.

The mark of a real DJ is their ability to switch seamlessly between genres, and Fanciulli proves more than up to the task, weaving tracks from outside the dance spectrum like Erykah Badu ‘On & On’ and Thom Yorke ‘Eraser’ into the mix without missing a beat.

Nic Fanciulli has crafted a painstakingly produced masterpiece worthy of the attention of any fan of quality house and techno.     

Product code: ITH57CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 7 Jul 2014
Artist Various Artists (Mixed by Nic Fanciulli)
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Faze Action ‘In The Trees’ (Cello Reprise)
  2. Wouter de Moor featuring Theo Parrish Words ‘Lectures’ (Acapella)
  3. The Analogue Cops ‘Why You Love Me’ (Original Mix)
  4. Robot Needs Oil ‘Mood Swings’ (Original Mix)
  5. André Lodemann ‘Where Are You Now?’ (Original Mix)
  6. Coca District ‘Meet Me’
  7. Fabian Feynman ‘Move Me’ (Original Mix)
  8. Pablo Bolivar ‘Last Change’ (Jay Shepheard Remix)
  9. Oliver Dollar & Jimi Jules ‘Pushing On’ (Dub)
  10. Daniel Wang ‘Not Feeling It’
  11. Full Intention featuring Robert Owens ‘Let Me Be’
  12. Scheibe ‘Achterwaarts’
  13. Memoryman (aka Uovo) ‘Come & Get It’
  14. Liapin ‘Redskin’ (Agnes Remix)
  15. Taron-Trekka ‘Sunkissed Shak’
  16. Erykah Badu ‘On & On’
  17. Jovonn ‘Slammin' Doors (Knockin')’
  18. Marco Passarani ‘Colliding Bonus Star’
  19. Alix Alvarez ‘Fayall’ (Original Mix)
  20. Deetron ‘Orange’
  21. Einmusik ‘Distinguished’
  22. Julien Jabre ‘War’ (Nic Fanciulli Edit)
  23. Michel Sacher ‘Redstar’ (Original Mix)
  24. Joris Voorn ‘Blank’ (2011 Unreleased)
  25. Thom Yorke ‘The Eraser’

Disc 2

  1. Phil Weeks ‘Live At Palladium’
  2. Ordinary Subject ‘Hidden Life’ (Original Mix)
  3. Ruede Hagelstein ‘Minus’
  4. Rampa ‘Chai Jen Jen’ (Original Mix)
  5. Dario D`Attis ‘The Good Old Days’ (Original Mix)
  6. Moizez Ohr & Raized ‘Apofenia’ (Original Mix)
  7. Cevin Fisher ‘The Way We Used To’ (Accapella)
  8. Tripmastaz ‘Way To Make’
  9. Mihai Popoviciu ‘To Be Back’
  10. Paul Ritch ‘Flash’
  11. Blakkat ‘Job Satisfaction’ (Accapella)
  12. Ukka ‘Cucoo’ (Original Mix)
  13. Terranova ‘Tourette’
  14. David August ‘Roco Coco’
  15. Daniel Stefanik ‘Just One Moment’
  16. Ben Sims ‘Freaks’ (KiNK Remix)
  17. Roman Fluegel ‘More & More & More’
  18. Jovonn ‘Back To House’ (Ian Pooley’s New Dub)
  19. Marlow ‘Donny’ (Raw Beatz Edit)
  20. Shlomi Aber ‘Outlaws’ (Original Mix)
  21. Steve Lawler ‘Kalimba’
  22. Tim Green ‘Old Sunshine’ (Original)
  23. Plastikman ‘Spastik’
  24. Technasia ‘I Am Somebody’ (Original Mix)
  25. Ruffneck featuring Yavahn ‘Everybody Be Somebody’ (Accapella)
  26. Shlomi Aber ‘Tel Aviv Garden’ (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
  27. Octave One ‘Dema’ (Original Mix)
  28. Jimpster ‘Porchlight & Rocking Chairs’ (KiNK Remix)

Royal Mail Standard Delivery – 2-3 days, from £4.50
Courier Tracked Delivery – 2 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – 3-5 days, from £6.99
Courier Tracked Delivery – 3-4 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – 6-10 days, from £11.99
Courier Tracked Delivery – 6-8 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Please note all shipping prices are calculated upon the weight of the basket at checkout.

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen