DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping
DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping

Defected presents Nick Curly In The House

Various Artists (Mixed by Nick Curly)
In stock

Defected presents Nick Curly In The House features two mixes of deep, emotive house and techno and the natural evolution in the thriving relationship between label and artist.

Curly’s productions and the music released on his labels has come to be known as the Mannheim sound – a deep and tracky tech house style that is loopy and involving, folding you into the groove with each rotation as various elements of soul and melodic beauty infuse the spaces left behind. This signature style is very much evident on this latest project, and is what makes Nick Curly In The House deserving of your close attention.

The tracklist features cuts from the likes of Schatrax, Matthias Mayer, Dubshape, Gorge, DJ W!ld and Jordan Peak, as well as a couple of album exclusives from Curly himself. Mixed live and with the emphasis very much on natural flow and rhythm, Defected presents Nick Curly In The House should more than satisfy house devotees both new and old.  

Product code: ITH54CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 27 Jan 2014
Artist Various Artists (Mixed by Nick Curly)
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Nick Curly ‘No Request Intro’
  2. Schatrax ‘Mists’
  3. Johnny D ‘Scope Of Mind’
  4. DJ Steef 'Soul of Calypso' (Original Mix)
  5. Boghosian ‘Esta Vida’
  6. Dubshape & Aninha ‘Everything's Changed’ (Original Mix)
  7. Matthias Meyer ‘Tout Va Bien’
  8. Tripmastaz ‘Lite’ (Original Mix)
  9. Subb-an & Tuccillo ‘Day Motion’ (Point G Remix)
  10. Gorge ‘You’
  11. Nick Curly ‘Aymara’
  12. Carlos Sanchez ‘Put Your Soul Infront’
  13. Harry Romero ‘Keep Pushing On’ (Deep In Jersey Mix)
  14. Tolga Fidan ‘Drunk Rotations’

Disc 2

  1. The Black 80s ‘Give Me Something’ (Overnite Mix)
  2. Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts ‘Indigo Shower’
  3. Jordan Peak ‘Feel’
  4. Matt Tolfrey featuring Ya Kid K ‘Turn You Out’ (Laura Jones & Gavin Herlihy Remix)
  5. Matthew Styles ‘Dominion’
  6. Bunte Bummler ‘Little Helper 88-4’
  7. Terra Deva 'Fresh Start' (Derrick Carter's Re-Dub Dub)
  8. Alci ‘Drop It’
  9. Nick Curly ‘Hang Fire’
  10. Guti & Mark Fanciulli featuring Inaya Day ‘The Light’ (Andrea Oliva Remix)
  11. Raffa Scoccia ‘Eclaire Ma Vie’ (Original Mix)
  12. Mood II Swing featuring John Ciafone ‘Slippery Track’ (Version's Evasive Re-Edit)
  13. Afrilounge ‘Lux Dementia’
  14. Dachshund ‘Distraction’ (Original Mix)
  15. DJ W!ld ‘Last Summer’ (Kerri Chandler Remix)

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen