Defected presents Sonny Fodera In The House - 3 x CD

Various Artists (Mixed by Sonny Fodera)
Out of stock

Sonny Fodera In The House is a new three disc mix album from an indisputable house music superstar, packed full of upfront house music and exclusive new records from Sonny himself. With this album, Sonny graduates to the house music elite, with his mixes proving he has a deeply cultured understanding of house music from across the ages.

Included are several of his own, brand new tracks, completely exclusive to this compilation, including Sonny Fodera feat. Alex Mills ‘Always Gonna Be,’ Sonny Fodera feat. Shannon Saunders ‘Over This’ and the solo ‘The Definition’ amongst many others.

CD1 is a largely Sonny focussed affair with many exclusive cuts of his, as well as remixes of his work by stars like Doorly. CD2 finds him mixing up his own work with some key influences such as label mate Franky Rizardo, Classic man Seven Davis Jr, DirtyBird boss Claude Vonstroke and new school stars like Josh Butler. Finally, CD3 is a collection of Sonny’s own originals and remixes and is a top testament to his skill as a studio wizard.

Product code: ITH63CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Disable Back in Stock No
Release Date 29 Jan 2016
Artist Various Artists (Mixed by Sonny Fodera)
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Gershon Jackson ‘Take It Easy’ (Sonny Fodera & Mat.Joe Remix)
  2. Sonny Fodera ‘Invisible’
  3. Mystic Bill ‘U Won’t C Me’ (Accapella)
  4. Sonny Fodera featuring Alex Mills ‘Always Gonna Be’ (Extended Mix)
  5. Sonny Fodera featuring Shannon Saunders ‘Over This’ (ITH Demo Mix)
  6. Martin Ikin & Low Steppa featuring Elisabeth Troy ‘About Time’
  7. Sonny Fodera ‘The Definition’
  8. Little by Little ‘Bang The Box’ (Accapella)
  9. Dale Howard ‘Vacant’
  10. Eats Everything featuring Tiga vs Audion & Ron Costa ‘Dancing (Again!)’ (Original Mix)
  11. Sonny Fodera ‘Shake’
  12. Catz 'N Dogz ‘Get It Right’ (Claude VonStroke Remix)
  13. Sonny Fodera & Cajmere ‘Off On’ (Original Mix)
  14. Fernando Campo ‘Kin Kirby’ (Original Mix)
  15. Mario Cruz ‘Little Thing’ (Doorly Remix)
  16. Sonny Fodera ‘Go Get It’ (VIP Mix)
  17. Sonny Fodera & Gene Farris ‘We Work It’
  18. Will Clarke ‘Turn It Up’ (Original Mix)
  19. Tom Misch featuring Zak Abel ‘Beautiful Escape’

Disc 2

  1. Sonny Fodera & James Shoji featuring Janai ‘All The Reasons’ (Extended Mix)
  2. Rudimental featuring Will Heard ‘I Will For Love’ (Sonny Fodera Remix)
  3. Click Click ‘This Is Soul’
  4. Sonny Fodera ‘OCD’
  5. Mark Fanciulli featuring Joe Le Groove ‘Control’ (Accapella)
  6. Mat.Joe ‘Swipe The Card’ (Original Mix)
  7. Sonny Fodera featuring Yasmin ‘Feeling U’ (Deep Mix)
  8. Janet Rushmore ‘Joy’ (Sonny Fodera Deep Mix)
  9. DJ Roland Clark & Sante Sansone ‘House Nation’ (Riva Starr Edit)
  10. Tim Deluxe ‘Feelings’ (Ice Cream Dub)
  11. Seven Davis Jr. ‘Friends’ (Detroit Swindle Friends On Acid Remix)
  12. Emanuel Satie ‘Your Body’
  13. Franky Rizardo ‘Keep My Cool’
  14. Claude VonStroke ‘Make A Cake’
  15. Josh Butler featuring Lono Brazil ‘The Essence Of House Music’ (Dario D'Attis Remix)
  16. VRRS ‘Need Luv’
  17. Sole Fusion ‘Bass Tone’ (House Nation Mix)

Disc 3

  1. Sonny Fodera & Cervendos featuring Lauren Faith ‘High’
  2. Sonny Fodera ‘Putting It Down’
  3. Sonny Fodera & Cervendos ‘Let’s Go’
  4. GotSome ‘Just A Feeling’ (Sonny Fodera Remix)
  5. Sonny Fodera ‘Where You At’
  6. Bontan & Sonny Fodera ‘Want To Know’
  7. Sonny Fodera & Cajmere ‘Show You’
  8. Sonny Fodera featuring Amber Jolene ‘Hold It Down’
  9. Sonny Fodera ‘Trainsurfing’
  10. Sonny Fodera ‘People Forget’ (Original Mix)
  11. NiCe7 ‘Time To Get Physical’ (Sonny Fodera Remix)
  12. Harrison Crump featuring Tierra Nevaeh ‘No More Lies’ (Sonny Fodera Vocal)

Royal Mail Standard Delivery – 2-3 days, from £3.50
Courier Tracked Delivery – 2 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – 3-5 days, from £6.99
Courier Tracked Delivery – 3-4 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – 6-10 days, from £11.99
Courier Tracked Delivery – 6-8 days, available for parcels over 2kgs

Please note all shipping prices are calculated upon the weight of the basket at checkout.

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen