Worldwide Shipping Available
Worldwide Shipping Available

Coloured EP Series & Free Slipmat Bundle

Various Artists

In stock

Custom your bundle using the options below
1 x House Music All Life Long Slipmat Pair   + £0.00
1 x Defected Sampler EP 1 - Orange 12" Vinyl   + £11.99
1 x Defected Sampler EP 2 - Green 12" Vinyl   + £11.99
1 x Defected Sampler EP 3 - Blue 12" Vinyl   + £11.99
1 x Defected Sampler EP 4 - Red 12" Vinyl   + £11.99
1 x Defected Sampler EP 5 - Yellow 12" Vinyl   + £11.99
1 x Defected Sampler EP 6 - Purple 12" Vinyl   + £11.99
1 x Defected Sampler EP 7 - Sky Blue 12" Vinyl   + £11.99
1 x Defected Sampler EP 8 - Green 12" Vinyl   + £11.99


Purchase the entire limited edition EP series and receive a pair of FREE ‘House Music All Life Long’ slipmats!

Appealing to genuine record enthusiasts in the Defected community, D-Store present this very special series of Limited Edition coloured vinyl represses of the Defected EPs. These are extremely limited to 200 copies per EP, never be to repressed in these colours.

Product code: BNDL1095

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 5 Jun 2020
Artist Various Artists
Track List

EP 1

A1. CamelPhat & Ali Love 'Dopamine Machine' (club mix)

A2. OFFAIAH 'Work It Out' (club mix)

B1. Josh Butler 'Feels Good' (feat. HanLei - extended mix)

B2. David Penn 'Nobody' (club mix)

EP 2

A1- Jack Back - (It Happens) Sometimes (Extended Mix)

A2 - Sonny Fodera featuring Shannon Saunders - To Love (Qubiko Extended Remix)

B1 - Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic - In Arms (Extended Mix)

B2 - Chez Moon - Midnight Love (Rocco Rodamaal Extended Remix)

EP 3

A1. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Mousse T's House Masters Re-Rub)

A2. Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally (Dario D'Attis Remix)

B1. Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)

B2. Mattei & Omich feat. Keyo - I'll House U (Extended Mix)

EP 4

A1. Todd Edwards ‘You’re Sorry’ (Extended Mix)

A2. Dario D’Attis featuring Jinadu ‘Space & Time’ (Extended Vocal Mix)

B1. Low Steppa ‘You’re My Life’ (Extended Mix)

B2. Austin Millz ‘Broke Boy’ (Extended Mix)

EP 5

A1. Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers ‘In My Arms’ (Extended Vocal Mix)

A2. Mat.Joe & Kid Enigma ‘Get Loose’ (Extended Mix)

B1. OFFAIAH featuring Cat Connors ‘Somewhere Special’ (Club Mix)

B2. OFFAIAH ‘Push Pull’ (Club Mix)

EP 6

A1. Ferreck Dawn ‘You Are The One’ (Extended Mix)

A2. Qubiko ‘U R’ (Extended Mix)

B1. Todd Edwards & Sinden ‘Deeper’ (Extended Mix)

B2. Alaia & Gallo featuring Dames Brown ‘Trippin’’ (Extended Mix)

EP 7

A1. Havoc & Lawn featuring Jinadu ‘Give It Up’ (Extended Mix)

A2. OFFAIAH ‘Soldier’ (Club Mix)

B1. Endor ‘Pump It Up’ (Extended Mix)

B2. Sandy Rivera & Rae ‘Hide U’ (Chicola Extended Remix)

EP 8

A1. David Penn vs Roland Clark ‘The Power’ (Extended Mix)

A2. Supernova featuring Marley Munroe ‘Can’t Stand It’ (Extended Mix)

B1. Dennis Cruz featuring Leo Wood ‘To Burn’ (Extended Mix)

B2. OFFAIAH ‘Private Show’ (Club Re-Edit)

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen