Sampler EP Series

In stock

From £9.00

To £108.00

Custom your bundle using the options below


Purchase two or more EPs to complete your collection at a discounted price!

Product code: BNDL1130

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 30 Jun 2020
Track List

EP 1

A1. CamelPhat & Ali Love 'Dopamine Machine' (club mix)

A2. OFFAIAH 'Work It Out' (club mix)

B1. Josh Butler 'Feels Good' (feat. HanLei - extended mix)

B2. David Penn 'Nobody' (club mix)

EP 2

A1- Jack Back - (It Happens) Sometimes (Extended Mix)

A2 - Sonny Fodera featuring Shannon Saunders - To Love (Qubiko Extended Remix)

B1 - Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic - In Arms (Extended Mix)

B2 - Chez Moon - Midnight Love (Rocco Rodamaal Extended Remix)

EP 3

A1. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Mousse T's House Masters Re-Rub)

A2. Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally (Dario D'Attis Remix)

B1. Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)

B2. Mattei & Omich feat. Keyo - I'll House U (Extended Mix)

EP 4

A1. Todd Edwards ‘You’re Sorry’ (Extended Mix)

A2. Dario D’Attis featuring Jinadu ‘Space & Time’ (Extended Vocal Mix)

B1. Low Steppa ‘You’re My Life’ (Extended Mix)

B2. Austin Millz ‘Broke Boy’ (Extended Mix)

EP 5

A1. Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers ‘In My Arms’ (Extended Vocal Mix)

A2. Mat.Joe & Kid Enigma ‘Get Loose’ (Extended Mix)

B1. OFFAIAH featuring Cat Connors ‘Somewhere Special’ (Club Mix)

B2. OFFAIAH ‘Push Pull’ (Club Mix)

EP 6

A1. Ferreck Dawn ‘You Are The One’ (Extended Mix)

A2. Qubiko ‘U R’ (Extended Mix)

B1. Todd Edwards & Sinden ‘Deeper’ (Extended Mix)

B2. Alaia & Gallo featuring Dames Brown ‘Trippin’’ (Extended Mix)

EP 7

A1. Havoc & Lawn featuring Jinadu ‘Give It Up’ (Extended Mix)

A2. OFFAIAH ‘Soldier’ (Club Mix)

B1. Endor ‘Pump It Up’ (Extended Mix)

B2. Sandy Rivera & Rae ‘Hide U’ (Chicola Extended Remix)

EP 8

A1. David Penn vs Roland Clark ‘The Power’ (Extended Mix)

A2. Supernova featuring Marley Munroe ‘Can’t Stand It’ (Extended Mix)

B1. Dennis Cruz featuring Leo Wood ‘To Burn’ (Extended Mix)

B2. OFFAIAH ‘Private Show’ (Club Re-Edit)

EP 9

A1. Dennis Ferrer ‘Hey Hey’ (Riva Starr Paradise Garage Club Mix)

A2. Ferreck Dawn featuring Anthony Valadez ‘By My Side’ (Extended Mix)

B1. John Summit ‘Deep End’ (Extended Mix)

B2. OFFAIAH ‘Play It By Ear’ (Club Mix)

UK Tracked - 1-2 days (Royal Mail/SMS message direct to customer) - from £6
UK 2nd Class Royal Mail Post (Un-tracked) - from £4.50

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £11
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £14
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Please note all shipping prices are calculated upon the weight of the basket at checkout.

International Orders

It is the customer's responsibility to comply with all local Customs authority requirements. Additional import duties, customs and local sales taxes may be required in order to release the goods from customs. We recommend that you make yourself aware of these requirements before placing your order.

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 28 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

We, unfortunately, do not accept returns on any of our vinyl records or poster prints. This is due to return shipping cost and to avoid damages on the return trip, along with a couple of quality control reasons. Thank you for your understanding.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen