EP 3 - 12" and Defected 99 T-Shirt Bundle

Various Artists

Out of stock

£25.54 Previously £28.00

30% Discount!!

Choose a Defected 99 tee in black or white together with our EP3 12" Vinyl. Previously £30 and £8.75 respectively. See the full track listing in the "more Information" button below.

The T-shirt features detailed stitched on, 'Defected 99' lettering on the reverse of this garment.

Model measures: 182cms / 5ft 11” - Model is wearing: Size Medium.

Defected apparel is designed and produced in association with an established fashion design team, based in Shoreditch, London. All garments and fabrics are sourced and manufactured in Europe from suppliers to some of the world's most successful fashion brands.

Product code: BNDL1037

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 27 Feb 2019
Artist Various Artists
Track List
A1. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Mousse T's House Masters Re-Rub)

A2. Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally (Dario D'Attis Remix)

B1. Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)

B2. Mattei & Omich feat. Keyo - I'll House U (Extended Mix)

Worldwide Shipping Available

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen