Glitterbox - Love Injection 2 X 12" Vinyl

Various Artists
Out of stock

Download & Stream | CD

A1Rapson featuring Nathan Thomas - Heat (OPOLOPO Remix)

A2 Reverendos Of Soul - So Special (Micky More & Andy Tee Edit) 

B1 BB Boogie featuring Monica Blaire - Sweating And Shaking (On The Dance Floor)

B2 David Harness - We Got It

C1 Gwen Guthrie - It Should Have Been You (12" Single Mix)

C2 Alton McClain & Destiny - It Must Be Love

D1 CeCe Rogers - Someday (Club Mix)

D2 Sísý Ey - Restless (Crazy P Vocal Mix)

Product code: DGLIB09

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 2 Mar 2018
Artist Various Artists

Spend £30 or more to receive Free Worldwide Shipping throughout October with promo code 'FREESHIP30'

Royal Mail 48 – Un-Tracked – 3 / 4 Days £2.00

Royal Mail 24 - Un-Tracked – 1 / 2 Days £3.50

Royal Mail Next Day – Tracked £6.00 (Order before 1:00pm)

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen