Free International Shipping Over £75 - FREESHIP75 (Next day delivery not available)
Free International Shipping Over £75 - FREESHIP75 (Next day delivery not available)

Glitterbox 'Pump The Boogie' - 2 x LP Vinyl

Various Artists
In stock
Download & Stream | 3 X CD

Glitterbox presents this double LP ‘Pump The Boogie!’ vinyl compilation, exclusively created for upfront DJs and record collectors.
Featuring the disco heat that has been setting off the dancefloor all summer at Glitterbox parties in New York, Amsterdam, London and Ibiza.
‘Pump The Boogie!’ includes vinyl exclusives from Gershon Jackson, Mighty Mouse, HiFi Sean and Slam Dunk’d alongside recent Dimitri From Paris remix of Gizelle Smith and deep disco from Paradise Express.

Product code: DGLIB13LP

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 14 Dec 2018
Artist Various Artists
Track List
A1- Hifi Sean featuring Paris Grey - Lost without U (Extended)

A2 - Advance - Take Me To The Top

B1 - Paradise Express - Dance (Special 12” Disco Mix)

B2 - Slam Dunk’d featuring Chromeo & Al-P - No Price (Art Of Tones Extended Disco Mix)

C1 - Mighty Mouse - The Spirit

C2 - Gizelle Smith - Dust (Dimitri From Paris vs Cotonete Discomix)

D1 - David Penn - Losing You (Original Mix)

D2 - Oeil Cube - Disk Two

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen