House Masters CD Bundle

Out of stock


Shipping mid-June

This House Masters CD bundle includes a 2CD collection of some of Todd’s finest productions and remixes to date. Plus a compilation featuring some of David Penn’s rich catalogue of dancefloor essentials, not only showcasing his skills as a producer but also highlighting his prolific remixing career.

Product code: BNDL1202

More Information
Pre-Order Yes
Track List

Defected presents House Masters: Todd Edwards 2xCD

CD1 - Remixes

01. Sound Of One ‘As I Am’ (Todd Edwards Mix)

02. Indo ‘R U Sleeping’ (Todd Edwards Remix)

03. St Germain ‘Alabama Blues’ (Todd Edwards Dub Mix)

04. MJ Cole ‘Crazy Love’ (Todd Edwards Save Your Crys Dub)

05. Moloko ‘Pure Pleasure Seeker’ (Todd Edwards Pleasure for Life Mix)

06. Veda Simpson ‘Oohhh Baby’ (The Edwardscissor Dub)

07. Wretch 32 featuring Etta Bond ‘Forgiveness’ (Todd Edwards Remix)

08. Wildchild ‘Jump To My Beat’ (Todd Edwards Jump Remix)

09. The Beloved ‘1000 Years From Today’ (Todd Edwards’ Dub)

10. Zoot Woman ‘Taken It All’ (Todd Edwards Soul Line Remix)

11. Robin S ‘Show Me Love’ (Todd Edwards Remix)

CD2 - Productions

01. Daft Punk ‘Face to Face’

02. Todd Edwards ‘Saved My Life’ (Original Mix)

03. Todd Edwards ‘Shut The Door’

04. Todd Edwards ‘Never Far From You’ (Todd's Original)

05. Todd Edwards ‘God Will Be There’

06. The Messenger ‘Main Vibe’

07. Todd Edwards ‘Winter Behavior’

08. Daft Punk featuring Todd Edwards ‘Fragments of Time’

09. The Messenger ‘So Real’

10. Todd Edwards ‘Perfect Love’

11. Todd Edwards ‘Dancing For Heaven’ (Todd's Original Mix)

Defected presents House Masters: David Penn 2xCD


1. David Penn ‘Nobody’ (Club Mix)

2. Pete Heller's Big Love ‘Big Love’ (David Penn Extended Remix)

3. David Penn featuring Ramona Renea ‘Stand Up’ (Extended Mix)

4. Purple Disco Machine featuring Lorenz Rhode ‘Music In You’ (David Penn Remix)

5. David Penn vs Roland Clark ‘The Power’ (Extended Mix)

6. Sandy Rivera ‘I Can’t Stop’ (David Penn Remix)

7. Sophie Lloyd featuring Dames Brown ‘Calling Out’ (David Penn Extended Remix)

8. Haji & Emanuel ‘Weekend’ (David Penn Remix)

9. David Penn ‘Losing You’ (Original Mix)

10. Danny Clark & Jay Benham featuring SuSu Bobien ‘Wondrous’ (David Penn Remix)


1. David Penn & Rober Gaez ‘What Is House? (KoT Anthem)’ (Club Mix)

2. Jack Back ‘(It Happens) Sometimes’ (David Penn Extended Remix)

3. Candi Staton ‘Hallelujah Anyway’ (David Penn Remix)

4. Jon Cutler featuring E-Man ‘It’s Yours’ (David Penn Vocal Mix)

5. River Ocean featuring India ‘Love & Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochùn)’ (David Penn Vocal Mix)

6. Todd Terry & Gypsymen ‘Babarabatiri’ (David Penn Remix)

7. Ron Hall & The MuthaFunkaz featuring Marc Evans ‘The Way You Love Me’ (David Penn Classic Vocal Remix)

8. David Penn ‘That Vibe’

9. DJ Chus & David Penn ‘Esperanza’ (Original Mix)

10. Hardsoul featuring Fierce Ruling Diva ‘Self Religion (Believe In Me)’ (David Penn Remix)

UK Tracked - 1-2 days (Royal Mail/SMS message direct to customer) - from £6
UK 2nd Class Royal Mail Post (Un-tracked) - from £4.50

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £11
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £14
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Please note all shipping prices are calculated upon the weight of the basket at checkout.

International Orders

It is the customer's responsibility to comply with all local Customs authority requirements. Additional import duties, customs and local sales taxes may be required in order to release the goods from customs. We recommend that you make yourself aware of these requirements before placing your order.

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 28 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

We, unfortunately, do not accept returns on any of our vinyl records or poster prints. This is due to return shipping cost and to avoid damages on the return trip, along with a couple of quality control reasons. Thank you for your understanding.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen