20% off over £30 - HMALL20 (please don’t place an order if your region has suspended any postal operations)
20% off over £30 - HMALL20 (please don’t place an order if your region has suspended any postal operations)

House Masters: Jazz-N-Groove CD & Soulfuric T-Shirt Bundle

Various Artists

In stock

Custom your bundle using the options below
Defected presents House Masters: Jazz-N-Groove - 2 x CD   + £0.00


In house music circles, the name Jazz-N-Groove is spoken in reverential tones. Brian Tappert & Marc Pomeroy’s productions are renowned for their soulful heart and exquisite musicianship. Releasing under a variety of aliases, the duo are as entrepreneurial as they are musical, establishing the Soulfuric label family and the specialist download store Traxsource. Defected’s first ever single was UK Top 10 hit ‘Can’t Get Enough’ by Pomeroy’s Soulsearcher project, and the label’s long-standing relationship with the pair now comes full circle as Jazz-N-Groove rightly join the ranks of House Masters.

To coincide with the release, D-Store offer this exclusive bundle deal of the double CD and the high quality Soulfuric label T-shirt from the 4 To The Floor range in either black or white. This 100% super-soft, jersey cotton T-shirt has strong seams, twin needle stitched hem and cuffs, and a woven logo label at the base, featuring the 4 To The Floor logo.

Product code: BNDL60

More Information
Pre-Order No
Global Label Soulfuric
Release Date 16 Sep 2017
Artist Various Artists
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Soulsearcher ‘Can’t Get Enough’ (Vocal Club Mix)
  2. Cleptomaniacs featuring Bryan Chambers ‘All I Do’ (Original Cleptomaniacs Mix)
  3. Loleatta Holloway ‘Dreamin’’ (Jazz-N-Groove Club Mix)
  4. Moné ‘We Can Make It’ (Jazz-N-Groove 12” Album Mix)
  5. Louie Vega ‘Mozalounge’ (Jazz-N-Groove Dub)
  6. Michelle Weeks ‘The Light’ (UBP Classic Mix)
  7. Soulsearcher ‘UNI’ (The 4 a.m. Satisfaction Mix)
  8. Jetlag ‘So Right’ (Axwell & BT’s Essence Dub)
  9. The Keith Thompson Project ‘The Rhythm Of Life’ (Jazz-N-Groove Prime Time Dub)
  10. Jazz-N-Groove featuring Mystery Marquis ‘Freedom’ (Jazz-N-Groove Club Mix)
  11. Body Moods ‘Agitate It’ (Jazz-N-Groove Deep Mix)

Disc 2

  1. Soulsearcher ‘Feelin’ Love’ (Soulsearcher Club Mix)
  2. Shakedown ‘At Night’ (Jazz-N-Groove Prime Time Remix)
  3. Donna Allen ‘He Is The Joy’ (U.B.P. Classic Mix)
  4. Frankie Knuckles ‘Bac N Da Day’ (Clepto's Mix)
  5. Universal Love ‘Ritmo Da Rua’ (Brian Tappert Prime Time Vibe)
  6. Arnold Jarvis ‘Special Kind Of Love’ (Jazz-N-Groove Primetime Club Mix)
  7. Community featuring Fonda Rae ‘Over Like A Fat Rat’ (Jazz-N-Groove Classic Mix)
  8. Jazz-N-Groove ‘Do Ya’ (Groove Mix)
  9. Capriccio ‘Everybody Get Up’ (Jazz-N-Groove Nu Disco Vocal)
  10. Katrina Vaughn ‘Deep Day’ (Jazz-N-Groove Club Mix)
  11. Urban Blues Project present Michael Procter ‘Deliver Me’ (UBP Vocal Mix)

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen