Aeroplane: 14 Must Have Records

Aeroplane: 14 Must Have Records

published on 12.04.17

With his new Glitterbox single, 'Love On Hold' flying high at #1 on Traxsource, we asked Aeroplane to put together a playlist of 14 Glitterbox-inspired tracks for your listening pleasure...

Pretty special!

Patchworks Galactic Project – Cruising Through Space [Favourite Recordings]

Midnight Star – Operator [Solar]

Love Club – Hot Summer Nights (Medlar Dub Edit) [West End Records]

Pino D’Angiò – Ma Quale Idea [Rifi]

Caoutchouc – Rubber Band [Original Soundtrack by Soulwax]

Aeroplane – Love On Hold [Glitterbox Recordings]

FLUSH – Never Stole Nothing

Laars – Lysar [Full Pupp]

Thompson Lenoir – Cant Stop The House (Vocal Mix) [House Jam Records]

Armand Van Helden – The Boogie Monster [Armed Records]

Mall Grab – B F O D A A S [Hot Haus Rec]

Nikki-O – Sunday Glory [Mahogani Music]

Durante - Wolf Country [TSYN Records]

Herbie Hancock – Tell Everybody (Disco Version) [Columbia]




You can also catch Aeroplane at Ministry of Sound on April 30th...