Bargrooves Apres Ski 6.0

Bargrooves Apres Ski 6.0

published on 03.02.17

Title: Bargrooves Après Ski 6.0
Release Date: February 10th, 2017 - Download/Stream Now

Bargrooves head for the mountains once again, with another collection of stylish house music hand-picked to soundtrack skiing snowy slopes and partying post-piste. Celebrating the connection between the thrill of winter sports adventure and after-dark pursuits at high altitude, Bargrooves Après Ski 6.0 is a connoisseur’s concoction of the freshest sounds, club favourites and deeper, underground sounds.

Over the course of 30 full-length tracks and two expertly-mixed DJ mixes, Bargrooves Après Ski 6.0 takes in the icy melodies of Dennis Ferrer feat. Ben Westbeech ‘Right Thing’, ‘Winter’s Anthem’ from the ascendant Eli Escobar, and Hulexy & Shenoda’s twinkling ‘Premier’. Red Rack'em’s quirky ‘Wonky Bassline Disco Banger’, ATFC’s heater ‘No Victim Song’ and ‘Rainbow’ by South Africa’s latest house sensations Black Motion, provide the fireside warmth, whilst perennial classics like Joey Negro’s remix of Jon Cutler’s ‘It's Yours’, Metro Area ‘Piña’ (SWAG's 'Mas Jugo' Dub) and Cevin Fisher’s ‘Magic’ sound just as good when catching air as celebrating in the chalet.

Whether snowboarding in Chamonix or skiing in Aspen, Bargrooves Après Ski 6.0 is the ultimate soundtrack to any discerning clubber’s winter holiday.





01. Various Artists ‘Bargrooves Après Ski 6.0’ (Continuous Mix 1)

02. Various Artists ‘Bargrooves Après Ski 6.0’ (Continuous Mix 2)

03. Anabel Englund ‘London Headache’ (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

04. Red Rack’em ‘Wonky Bassline Disco Banger’

05. Dennis Ferrer featuring Ben Westbeech ‘Right Thing’

06. Black Motion featuring Xoli M ‘Rainbow’

07. Sonny Fodera featuring Richard Walters ‘Promises’

08. ATFC featuring Hannah Williams ‘No Victim Song’

09. Jon Cutler featuring E-Man ‘It’s Yours’ (Joey Negro Remix)

10. GotSome ‘Just A Feeling’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)

11. Jonas Rathsman ‘Tobago’ (Volta Bureau Remix)

12. Eli Escobar ‘Winter's Anthem’

13. Fred Everything featuring Kathy Diamond ‘Believe’ (Tanner Ross Remix)

14. Terrence Parker featuring Reno Ka ‘Finally’ (Louie Vega's Dance Ritual Mix)

15. Michelle Weeks & Dawn Tallman featuring Laquana Jones ‘We're Gonna Make It’ (DJ Spen Mix)

16. Kings Of Tomorrow ‘You Got Me Dancing’

17. The DangerFeel Newbies ‘Swingin’ With The New Jacks’ (Kai Alcé DISTINCTIVE Remix)

18. Toto Chiavetta ‘Revolution Has Come’

19. Metro Area ‘Piña’ (SWAG’s ‘Más Jugo’ Dub)

20. Noir ‘Music 4 Me’

21. Huxley & Shenoda ‘Premier’

22. Larse featuring Lisa Shaw ‘Wanna Be Like You’

23. My System Echo ‘So Near’

24. Funky People featuring Cassio Ware ‘Funky People’ (Knee Deep’s Funky Club Mix)

25. Cevin Fisher ‘Magic’

26. Andrea Oliva ‘Decomposing’

27. Cuebur featuring Vikter Duplaix ‘I See You’

28. Nomumbah ‘Words’

29. Soul Minority ‘Feel Da Muzik’ (Original Mix)

30. Miguel Migs featuring Omar ‘We Can Make It’

31. The Hue ‘Spaced Out’

32. Matthias Vogt featuring Andrew Herbertson ‘Falling’ (Full Vocal)