Bargrooves Deluxe 
Edition 2016

Bargrooves Deluxe
Edition 2016

published on 15.10.15

Featuring 39 unmixed tracks from the likes of Crazy P, Purple Disco Machine, The Juan MacLean, Tensnake, Seven Davis Jr., Kiwi and many more across three expansive CDs, Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2016 celebrates the best in house and disco from an incredible year.

This latest edition in the Bargrooves series delivers some of the biggest and best-loved records from the past 12 months, with established stars, up-and-coming producers and veterans of house and disco all fittingly represented across its wide-ranging selection. 

Tracks of particular note include Crazy P’s  life-affirming ‘Stop Space Return’ and an incredible collaboration between Purple Disco Machine – who was recently named Traxsource’s house producer of the year – and Boris Dlugosch with ‘L.O.V.E.’ , a truly stunning house record. Purple Disco Machine also contributed his remix of The Juan MacLean’s ‘A Simple Design’, while further cuts from Jesse Rose, Tim Deluxe and Wolf + Lamb all expertly blend their established house credentials with contemporary productions values on their respective records.

Additional genre-defining inclusions from the likes of Flush (aka Aeroplane), Riva Starr, Hector Couto and Seven Davis Jr. – the phenomenal Detroit Swindle remix of ‘Friends’ having recently taken the world by storm – represent the kind of house and disco the clubbing faithful are currently relishing.

Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2016 is out 23 October 2015 (CD and digital) on Bargrooves - order from iTunes and DStore


01. Crazy P - Stop Space Return
02. Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch - L.O.V.E.
03. Kiwi - Llama (Rory Phillips Remix)
04. Gershon Jackson - Help Me Lord (Shon Jackson’s AKA Klub Mix)
05. Eddie Fowlkes - That's What I Think About
06. The Untouchables - Dance to the Rhythm
07. Phonk D, Ise Jr. & Sascha Ciminiera - Unique
08. The Juan Maclean - A Simple Design (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
09. Jesse Rose - Touch N Tease (Alex Gopher Remix)
10. Harvey Sutherland - Bermuda
11. Eli Escobar - Seein You
12. Tensnake - Holding Back (My Love) (Tiger & Woods Remix)
13. Furry Phreaks with Terra Deva - All Over The World (Original Club Mix)

01. Logic - The Final Frontier (The Groove)
02. Romare - Rainbow (Club)
03. Tim Deluxe - Tryin’ Find A Way (Club Mix)
04. Kerrier District - Techno Disco
05. Mateo & Matos - Dancin’
06. Eddie Leader & Tom Lawson - Feel For You (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
07. Beat Spacek - I Wanna Know (Seven Davis Jr. Midnight Remix)
08. Wolf + Lamb - After We’re Gone
09. Rebecca Pidgeon - Learn To Pray (Charles Webster Dub Mix)
10. Jinxed - Hold Me (Original Mix)
11. Paul Jackson - Stylish Girl (Version)
12. Gene Farris - The Real Beats
13. Seven Davis Jr. - Beautiful (Krystal Klear Remix)

01. Honey Dijon & Tim K fea. Jason Walker - Burn
02. Flush - Come Back Baby
03. Copyright feat. Andre Espeut - Be Together
04. Kraak & Smaak - Seb’s Party
05. Kings Of Tomorrow feat. April - Burn So Deep (Sandy’s Deep Burn)
06. Divine Soul - Search'n (Higher Ground) (D.J. Choco's ‘G Dub’ Mix)
07. As I Am - Vegas Love
08. Terrence Parker feat. Kelly Gunn - GOD HE Is (Marc Romboy Remix)
09. Riva Starr feat. AHI - Just You & Me
10. Hector Couto - Lady Ragga
11. Jazz N' Groove - Keep Givin' Me Love (Marc's Tribe of Lunch Pail Mix)
12. Sísý Ey - Do It Good (Club Mix)
13. Sir James - Special (Club Mix)