Defected X Relentless

Defected X Relentless

published on 07.07.17

We are excited to announce that we have come together with Relentless Energy Drink to power this summer’s soundtrack giving people from all across UK the chance to download ten standout tracks for FREE from our catalogue.

As of this week, fans who purchase a Relentless Energy drink can download tracks from producers and artists such as Roger Sanchez and MK using a unique code printed on each can. The code will also provide entry into a daily prize draw to win a pair of tickets to major UK festivals including Leeds and Reading.

All you need to do to download a track is...

1. Buy a Relentless can with a black tab, which are in stores now
2. Pull the ring to redeem your unique code
3. Enter the code @
4. Download your track of choice

Here are the 10 tracks you will be able to choose from: 

- Chicken – Lips – He Not In (Eats Everything Remix) 
- Noir & Haze – Around (Solomon Remix )
- Sandy Rivera - Let Me Tell You Something
- Soul Vision – Don’t Stop (Dario D’Attis Remix)
- Fish Go Deep (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
- Sonny Fodera – Let’s Go 
- Oliver $ - Pushin On
- DJ S.K.T. – Dirty
- Sonny Fodera - No Chill
- Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel feat. Nat Conway – Confessions