Purple Disco Machine Bundle

In stock

From £9.00

To £54.00

Custom your bundle using the options below


D-Store now offer this exclusive bundle deal of Purple Disco Machine Vinyl goodness... Featuring some of his biggest remixes and original productions, this is the essential bundle for any house and disco head.

Product code: BNDL1124

More Information
Pre-Order No
Track List

Body Funk (Remixes)

A1. Body Funk (extended mix)

21. Body Funk (Claptone remix)

B1. Body Funk (Carl Cox remix)

B2. Body Funk (Dom Dolla remix)

Dished (Male Stripper)

A1. Dished (Male Stripper) (extended mix)


A1. Purple Disco Machine – Emotion

B1. Purple Disco Machine & Lorenz Rhode – Up & Down


A1. Hypnotized - Extended Mix

B1. Hypnotized - Roosevelt Remix

B2. Hypnotized - Loods Remix

The Morning After

A1. Fallout ‘The Morning After’ (Sunrise Mix)

B1. Fallout ‘The Morning After’ (Purple Disco Machine Re-Work)

B2. Fallout ‘The Morning After’ (The Aftermath)

Joys Remixes

A1. Roberto Surace ‘Joys’ (Original Sample Version)

A2. Roberto Surace ‘Joys’ (OFFAIAH Club Mix)

AA1. Roberto Surace ‘Joys’ (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)

AA2. Roberto Surace ‘Joys’ (Todd Terry Extended Remix)

At Night Remixes

A1. At Night - Peggy Gou's Extended Acid Journey Remix

A2. At Night - Tiger & Woods Extended Remix

B1. At Night - Purple Disco Machine Remix

B2. At Night - Shakedown's Galactic Boogie

Defected Sampler EP 3

A1. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Mousse T's House Masters Re-Rub)

A2. Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally (Dario D'Attis Remix)

B1. Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)

B2. Mattei & Omich feat. Keyo - I'll House U (Extended Mix)

UK Tracked - 1-2 days (Royal Mail/SMS message direct to customer) - from £6
UK 2nd Class Royal Mail Post (Un-tracked) - from £4.50

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £11
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £14
Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

Please note all shipping prices are calculated upon the weight of the basket at checkout.

International Orders

It is the customer's responsibility to comply with all local Customs authority requirements. Additional import duties, customs and local sales taxes may be required in order to release the goods from customs. We recommend that you make yourself aware of these requirements before placing your order.

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 28 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

We, unfortunately, do not accept returns on any of our vinyl records or poster prints. This is due to return shipping cost and to avoid damages on the return trip, along with a couple of quality control reasons. Thank you for your understanding.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen