DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping
DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping


In stock

‘Pyrography’ is the self-proclaimed “last house album” from Yoruba head Osunlade. Incorporating the signature Yoruba style, Pyrography effortlessly bridges the gap between electronic and organic. Braced with more vocal tracks than previous house albums, it showcases the musical diversity of label, taking in the recent underground monster ‘Idiocyncracy’, the infectious ‘Envision’ and the unmistakable Yoruba chant of ‘Ser Al Santisimo’. Along with the stunning cover art, each track is accompanied by an artwork piece from renowned artist Scott Marr, making this a must for followers of the Yoruba label.

Product code: YSD39CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 16 May 2011
Artist Osunlade
Track List
  1. I’m Happy
  2. Envision
  3. Walkin’ In Paris
  4. Idiosyncracy
  5. Trinity Ov Me (featuring Oveous Maximus)
  6. ManOWirdz
  7. The Distance
  8. No Way
  9. Intro (Solemait)
  10. Ser Al Santisimo
  11. Pheramones
  12. Yeku Yeku
  13. A Day Without U

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen