Defected In The House Radio Show 01.08.16 Guest Mix Duke Dumont


Subscribe on iTunes
Follow us on Twitter

Defected In The House Croatia >>

Sam Divine returns with this week’s Defected In The House Radio Show, with tracks from Low Steppa & Dennis Quin, Romanthony, Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel, Eli Escobar, Midland, Harry Romero and many more. In for the guest mix this week we have Duke Dumont. Keep it locked…

01. Duke Dumont - Be Here (Defected)
02. Low Steppa & Dennis Quin - Static System (DFTD)
03. Alicia Keys - In Common (Black Coffee Remix) (RCA)
04. Romanthony, Qjana Tara - Sombre (Hard Vocal Mix)
05. Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel featuring Natalie Conway - Confessions (Defected)
06. Eli Escobar - Happiness (Classic Music Company)
07. MOST RATED: Midland - Final Credit (Regraded)

Album Of The Week:
08. Mr. G - Transient
(taken from 'DJ Kicks - Jackmaster')

09. Harry Romero featuring Robert Owens - Back (Kolsch Extended Remix) (Subliminal)
10. Frag Maddin - Up To You
11. Dirty Sole featuring Kid Enigma - Lady (Lil Mark Elements Remix) (Doin Work Records)
12. Eli Escobar - Miss My Luv (Classic Music Company)
13. David Penn - Those Days (Urbana Records)

For The Love Of House:
14. Ann Nesby - Can I Get A Witness (Mousse T's Funk 2000 Mix) (Perspective Records)

Guest Mix:
Duke Dumont

Final Cut:
15. KiNK - Valentines Groove (Royal Oak)