Defected In The House Radio Show 22.08.16 Guest Mix Lee Walker


Subscribe on iTunes
Follow us on Twitter

Sam Divine returns with this week’s Defected In The House Radio Show, with tracks from Sonny Fodera, Duke Dumont, Amp Fiddler, Andy Riley, Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel, SIS, Audiojack, Sidney Charles, Sunburst Band and many more. In for the guest mix this week we have Lee Walker, recorded live from Barbarellas, Defected Croatia. Keep it locked…

01. Sonny Fodera featuring Janai – You & I (Defected)
02. Duke Dumont – Be Here (Defected)
03. Amp Fiddler – Superficial (Midnight Riot)
04. Andy Riley – Dirty Margarita (Borrowed Music)
05. Ilo - Put a Jack On it (Rebirth)
06. Vangelis Kostoxenakis – Drop That (Glasgow Underground)
07. MOST RATED: Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel featuring Nat Conway - Confessions (Defected)
8. Album Of The Week: Eli Escobar – Miss My Luv (taken from 'Eli Escobar – Happiness') (Classic Music Company)
9. SIS - Wurlitzer In Me (DFTD)
10. Audiojack – Turya (Crosstown Rebels)
11. Sidney Charles – Galactic Underground (AVOTRE)
12. Sunburst Band – Journey to the Sun (Dennis Ferrer Remix) (Z Records)
13. Timo Maas, James Teej, Wings, Paul McCartney – Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five (Paul McCartney & Wings VS Timo Maas & James Teej) (Kerri Chandler Kaoz 623 Again Vocal Mix) (Virgin)
14. FOR THE LOVE OF HOUSE: Harry Romero featuring Robert Owens – I Go Back (Subliminal)
Guest Mix: Lee Walker
15. FINAL CUT: Outboxx – Denim Shorts Dream (Local Talk Records)