Defected In The House Radio Show 25.07.16 Guest Mix Riva Starr


Subscribe on iTunes
Follow us on Twitter

Defected In The House Croatia >>

Sam Divine returns with this week’s Defected In The House Radio Show, with tracks from Duke Dumont, Alaia & Gallo, Alicia Keys, Eli Escobar, Popof, David Penn, Red Rack’em, Afefe Iku, Joeski and many more. in for the guest mix this week we have Riva Starr live from Paradise @ DC10. Keep it locked…

01. Alaia & Gallo – Who Is He? (Darrio D’Attis Remix) (Soul Heaven Records)
02. Alicia Keys – In Common (Black Coffe Remix) (RCA Records)
03. Eli Escobar – Miss My Luv (Classic Music Company(
04. Roy Davis Jr – About Love (Eats Everything Rework) (Soul Heaven Records)
05. Waitz – THPS (Defined Music)
06. Popof featuring Arno Joey - Lidl Girl (Kerri Chandler Remix) (Hot Creations)
07. Miguel Migs - Sky Mountain (Miguel Migs Burning Dub) (Salted Music)
08. MOST RATED: Duke Dumont – Be Here (Defected)

Album Of The Week:
09. Soul Of Hex - Jynmu (Freerange)
(taken from ’20 Years Of Freerange’)

10. Paolo Paleologo, Kelvin Ay – It Doesn’t Me (original mix) (Safe Ltd.)
11. Gigi Camporeale - In My House (kluBasic Records)
12. Credit 00 - Curse of the Medusa (Uncanny Valley)
13. David Penn, Hosse - Con Son featuring Africa G. (Vocal Mix) (Urbana Recordings)
14. Red Rack’em - Wonky Bassline Disco Banger [Classic Music Company]

For The Love Of House:
15. Afefe Iku - Mirror Dance

Guest Mix:
Riva Starr, Live from Paradise @ DC10

Final Cut:
16. Joeski featuring Jesante - Cross Over (Viva Recordings)