Defected In The House Radio Show: Guest Mix by Full Intention - 06.01.17


Subscribe on iTunes
Follow us on Twitter

Full Intention - Keep Pushing:

Apple Music:

Sam Divine kicks off the year with our first show of 2017, which features tracks such as ‘Final Credits’ by Midland, a classic Kerri Chandler cut from 1990, KiNK’s remix of ‘Wonky Bassline Disco Banger’, Full Intention’s new remix of J Majik & Kathy Brown’s classic and a whole lot more...

The guest mix comes courtesy of Full Intention, whose track 'Keep Pushing' hit #1 on Traxsource at the end of 2016.

01. Midland - Final Credits [Classic Music Company]
02. Jazzmattik – Obsession (Feat. Missum) (Norty Cotto EP Remix) [Naughty Boy Music]
03. Black Legend - Mr DJ (Something I Can Dance To) (Feat. Phylea Carley) [Defected]
04. Deejay MiMMo & Michelle Shellers - I Found My Way (Da Sunlounge Remix) [Deep Deluxe Recordings]
05. FOR THE LOVE OF HOUSE: Dee Dee Brave - My My Lover (Original Mix) [Movin’ Records]
06. Red Rack’em - Wonky Bassline Disco Banger (KiNK Remix) [Classic Music Company]
07. MOST RATED: Memoryman (aka Uovo) & Rogue D - Release Me [DFTD]
08. Kings Of Tomorrow - Kaoz (Dario D’Attis Remix) [Poker Flat]
09. Alaia & Gallo - Underground (Original Mix) [In The Loop]
10. J Majik - Love Is Not A Game (Feat. Kathy Brown) (Full Intention Remix) [Defected]
11. Sean Miller - Got It Going On [Play It Say It]
12. Luna City Express - Do It [Lapsus]
13. FINAL CUT: Memoryman (aka Uovo) - Dance Track [DFTD]

GUEST MIX: Full Intention

01. J Majik - Love Is Not A Game (Full Intention Remix)
02. Red Rack 'Em - Wonky Bassline Disco Banger (Leopard Eats Luke Edit)
03. Severino - Smoking (Feat. Princess Magnifique)
04. Full Intention - I Miss You
05. Black Legend - Mr DJ (Feat. Phylea Carley) (Something I Can Dance To)
06. Gruuv Elements - Korekt
07. Full Intention & Dennis Quinn - I'm Not A Freak
08. Low Steppa & Mr V - My House
09. Full Intention - Need You Back
10. Full Intention & Marshall Jefferson present Sleezy D - Do You Believe
11. Kings Of Tomorrow - Kaoz (Dario D'Attis Remix)
12. Memoryman (aka Uovo) & Rogue D - Release me
13. Full Intention - Keep Pushing
14. D Train - You’re The One For Me (Full Intention Remix)