Defected In The House Radio Show: Guest Mix by Jimpster - 14.04.17


Subscribe on iTunes
Follow us on Twitter

Defected Croatia 2017:

Apple Music:

Sam Divine returns with the latest Defected In The House Radio Show, featuring fresh tracks from the likes of Miguel Migs, Low Steppa, Powder Monkeys, Tee Mango, Sidney Charles and lots more.

On guest mix duties this week is Producer, DJ and Freerange and Delusions Of Grandeur label boss, Jamie Odell aka Jimpster. You can catch him playing at Defected Croatia 2017 and be sure to check out his new LP Silent Stars dropping on 13th May on Freerange.

01. Will Monotone featuring Angel Burke - What It Is [Simma Black]
02. Miguel Migs - Broken Barriers (Tribute) [Salted Music]
03. Tee Mango - Enjoy What We Have [Millionhands Music]
04. House N' HD - We Can Make It (Vocal Mix) [T's Crates]
05. Powder Monkeys - Holdin On (Homero's Dub Mix) [Doin' Work Records]
06. Keenarf featuring Jinadu - Bring Me Down (Till Von Sein Remix) [No Brainer Records]
07. MOST RATED: Sonny Fodera featuring Alex Mills - Always Gonna Be (Low Steppa Remix) [Defected Records]
08. Mason - Rhino [Defected Records]
09. Josh Butler & Bontan - Call You Back [Origins RCRDSV]
10. Sidney Charles - Ruffline [8bit]
11. Sante Sansone - Luv Dancing [Lapsus Music]
12. FTLOH: Blaze featuring Palmer Brown - Do You Remember House? (Bob Sinclar Club Mix) [Defected Records]
13. FINAL CUT: Benji Candelario featuring Lisa Shaw - You Got Me (Benji Candelario Groove Rendition) [Defected Records]

GUEST MIX: Jimpster