Defected In The House Radio Show: Guest Mix by Luke Solomon - 31.03.17


Subscribe on iTunes
Follow us on Twitter

Defected Croatia 2017:

Apple Music:

Sam Divine is back in the hot seat, with the latest Defected In The House Radio Show. Expect fresh new cuts from Aeroplane, Jimpster, Jesse Perez, Autofac, Ian Pooley and lots more.

On guest mix duties this week is Classic Music Company label boss, Luke Solomon. You can catch Luke playing at Defected Croatia 2017.

01. Groove Junkies featuring Solara - Perception (Earnshaw's Hypnotronic Main Mix) [MoreHouse Records Inc.]
02. Human Movement featuring Eliot Porter - Right Thang (TÂCHES Remix) [Kitsuné Musique]
03. DJ Yellow - Ride The Rhythm (Ian Pooley Remix) [Compost Black Label]
04. Jamie 326 & Masalo - Testify [Local Talk Records]
05. FTLOH: Funky People featuring Cassio Ware - Funky People (Klubhead Vocal) [Slip ’N’ Slide]
06. Eli Escobar - Happiness Pt 2 (Kon's Discofied Remix) [Classic Music Company]
07. Aeroplane featuring Tawatha Agee - Love On Hold [Glitterbox Recordings]
08. MOST RATED: Benji Candelario featuring Lisa Shaw - You Got Me [Defected Records]
09. Sísý Ey - Mystified (Jimpster Remix) [Defected Records]
10. Autofac - Souls On Ice (Original Mix) [Let’s Play House]
11. Yoga Queef - Taking It Back (Jesse Perez Wuz Here Edit) [Mr. Nice Guy]
13. Sante Sansone - After Hour [Stereo Productions]
13. FINAL CUT: Dennis Ferrer featuring Ben Westbeech - Right Thing [Defected Records]

GUEST MIX: Luke Solomon