Defected In The House Radio Show - Most Rated(Part 2): Guest Mix by Midland - 30.12.16


Subscribe on iTunes
Follow us on Twitter

Midland - Final Credits:

Apple Music:

Part two of our Most Rated shows, in which we complete our countdown of the 40 hottest tracks of 2016. The top half of our list is packed full of cuts from KiNK, Bicep, Sonny Fodera, Kölsch, Sam Divine, Dennis Ferrer, Duke Dumont and many more.

The final guest mix of the year is provided by the incredibly talented Midland and was recorded on the road earlier this month.

20. KiNK - Valentine’s Groove [Clone Royal Oak]
19. Mr. G - Transient [Bass Culture Records]
18. Eats Everything - Big Discs [Pets Recordings]
17. Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel - Confessions (Feat. Nat Conway) [Defected]
16. Dennis Ferrer - Bubbletop (Feat. Sagine) (DF's Bubble Wrapped Mix) [Defected]
15. Kölsch - Grey [Kompakt]
14. Raumakustik - Dem A Pree (Patrick Topping Remix) [Emerald City Music]
13. Floorplan - Tell You No Lie [M-Plant]
12. Alaia & Gallo - Who Is He? (Feat. Kevin Haden) [Soul Heaven]
11. Kerrier District - Techno Disco (KiNK Remix) [Hypercolour]
10. Riton - Rinse & Repeat (Feat. Kah-Lo) [Ministry Of Sound]
09. Soul Vision - Don’t Stop (Dario D’Attis Remix) [DFTD]
08. Isaac Tichauer - Higher Level (Bicep Remix) [LOFT Records]
07. Sonny Fodera - You & I (Feat. Janai) [Defected]
06. Red Rack’em - Wonky Bassline Disco Banger [Classic Music Company]
05. Låpsley - Operator (DJ Koze's 12 inch Extended Disco Version) [XL Recordings]
04. Lee Walker vs DJ Deeon - Freak Like Me (Armand Van Helden Remix) [Defected]
03. Duke Dumont - Be Here [Defected]
02. Dennis Ferrer - Right Thing (Feat. Ben Westbeech) [Defected]
01. Midland - Final Credits [Classic Music Company]

GUEST MIX: Midland