Defected In The House Radio Show: Sam Divine Takeover - 21.04.17


Subscribe on iTunes
Follow us on Twitter

Defected Croatia 2017:

Apple Music:

Sam Divine brings you the latest episode of Defected In The House Radio Show, featuring fresh new music from Mason, Yam Who?, Rogue D, Folamour, Nick Holder and lots more.

For the second half of this week's show, stay locked in for Sam Divine's killer debut headline set from Ministry Of Sound. You can catch Sam playing at Defected Croatia 2017.

01. Kiddy Smile - Teardrops In The Box (Mystic Bill Vocal Mix) [Defected Records]
02. Jean Bacarreza & Ashibah - Get It On [LouLou Records]
03. Folamour - La Pierre et le Sabre [Moonrise Hill Material]
04. Soul Clap featuring Nona Hendryx - Shine (This Is It) (Scott Grooves Horns Dub) [Classic Music Company]
05. Nick Holder - Forever In A Daze (Main Mix) [DNH Records]
06. MOST RATED: Sísý Ey - Mystified (Jimpster Remix) [Defected Records]
07. Rhemi & Lynn Lockamy - Warning (Rhemi Main Mix) [Rhemi Music]
08. FTLOH: Submission - Women Beat Their Men (Cevin’s Peak Hour Dub) [Defected Records]
09. Ferrer & Sydenham Inc. - Checkmate The King [Objektivity]
10. Rogue D - Baby Sing A Song (Live Mix) [DFTD]
11. Daniel Steinberg - Bailando (Dick Johnson Re-Edit) [Play It Down]
12. Mason - Rhino [Defected Records]
13. Eli Escobar featuring Nomi Ruiz - In The Dark (Yam Who? Remix) [Classic Music Company]
14. FINAL CUT: Black Loops - Feel The B (Original Mix) [Neovinyl Recordings]

GUEST MIX: Sam Divine