Defected In The House Radio Show with Simon Dunmore: Guest Mix by Eli Escobar - 03.02.17


Subscribe on iTunes
Follow us on Twitter

Defected Croatia 2017:

Apple Music:

Simon Dunmore is at the controls for the latest episode of Defected In The House, which is full of new and exclusive music from Franky Rizardo, Tortured Soul, Sandy Rivera, Ezel, Kiddy Smile, Joe Valentin and much more.

New York star Eli Escobar takes over the guest mix.

1. Franky Rizardo - Same Man [Defected]
2. SP1DER & Joe Red - Mighty Bad [DFTD]
3. Boogie Nite - Do Yo Thang [LumberJacks In Hell]
4. Alan Junior - It’s Time To Dance Together [Audaz]
5. Memoryman (aka Uovo) - Dance Track [Defected]
6. Sandy Rivera - Try A Little Tenderness [Defected]
7. Tortured Soul - Makin' Me Better (Malachi Remix) [TSTC Music]
8. Frank Virgilio - Lovin [Midnight Riot]
9. Josh Butler & Darius Syrossian - Ohm’s Law [Origins RCRDS]
10. Ezel featuring Mateo Senolia - You Got Worked (Original Mix) [Ocha Records]
11. Joe Valentin - Intrusion [MoBlack Records]
12. Dennis Ferrer featuring Tyrone Ellis - Underground Is My Home [Defected]
13. Kiddy Smile - Teardrops In The Box (Mystic Bill Remix) [Defected]

GUEST MIX: Eli Escobar