Relentless Energy EP

In stock
Defected presents an EP of upfront house heat, in conjunction with Relentless Energy drink. From a selection of ten exclusive tracks that you can still find featured as downloads on a run of special Defected x Relentless promotional cans, these three new productions and remixes from DJ S.K.T, Amine Edge & DANCE and Franky Rizardo now receive the attention they deserve with a full release. Ranging from Chicago funk on DJ S.K.T's 'Get Up', which features the voice of Mike Dunn, through the industrial beat of Sandy Rivera & Haze 'Freak' remixed by Amine Edge & DANCE, to the soulfulness of Franky Rizardo's remix of 'The Light' by Guti & Mark Fanciulli featuring Inaya Day, this EP showcases some choice cuts from three of house music's current hottest artists.

Product code: DFTD558D

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 2 Nov 2018
Track List 1. DJ S.K.T 'Get Up' (Extended Mix)
2. Sandy Rivera & Haze 'Freak' (Amine Edge & DANCE Extended Remix)
3. Guti & Mark Fanciulli featuring Inaya Day 'The Light' (Franky Rizardo Extended Remix)

Royal Mail 48 – Un-Tracked – 3 / 4 Days £2.00

Royal Mail 24 - Un-Tracked – 1 / 2 Days £3.50

Royal Mail Next Day – Tracked £6.00 (Order before 1:00pm)

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen