DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping
DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping

Rompecorazones - 12" Vinyl

In stock

By turns haunting and invigorating, melancholy and rousing, Rompecorazones – literally meaning ‘heart-breaker’ – is Guti at his most honest; a deeply personal album that eschews conventions of genre within which many of his contemporaries seem bound to operate. Completed in a little less than two years between an extensive touring schedule that included trips to “countries I didn’t even know existed”, at one stage Guti’s friend Miguel de Ipola was flown over from Buenos Aires to work on the album, further strengthening the link the album has to his home country.

Poetically and fittingly summed up in the artist’s own words as “musical bedtime stories” Rompecorazones is an incredible achievement that will surely be celebrated for years to come.

Product code: RC001

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 25 Aug 2014
Artist Guti
Track List

A1. To My Latest Love

A2. Bed Time Stories

A3. Magia

A4. La Salida

B1. El Solitario

B2. Desesperado

B3. Rain

C1. We Love You

C2. Hurt

D1. Rompe Corazones

D2. Used To Be Like This

D3. Desidia

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen