DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping
DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping

Tensnake In The House

Various Artists (Mixed by Tensnake)
In stock

Tensnake In The House is the first commercially released mix album from Marco Niemerski aka Tensnake. It’s eagerly awaited, that’s for sure, and driven by the killer single ‘Coma Cat’, it captures exactly where he is at right now. Combining the current vogue for space funk and cosmic disco, fusing lo-fi jams and electronic sounds with old school melodies and laidback vibes, Tensnake moves effortlessly between retro and recent sounds, creating a joyful party experience.

This heavily anticipated release from Defected features Lindstrom & Prins Thomas, Âme, Jamie Jones, Motor City Drum Ensemble, DJ Sneak, Michael Mayer and, of course, Tensnake’s own anthem ‘Coma Cat’.

Product code: ITH36CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 27 Sep 2010
Artist Various Artists (Mixed by Tensnake)
Track List


  1. Mugwump ‘Boutade’ (Miseridub)
  2. Zev ‘Don't Break It’ (Kenny Glasgow & Jonny White Remix)
  3. Tiger & Woods ‘Dr. Burner’
  4. Tensnake ‘Need Your Lovin’ (Dub Mix)
  5. Carol Williams ‘Can't Get Away (From Your Love)’
  6. Al Usher ‘Lullaby For Robert’ (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
  7. Boom Clap Bachelors ‘L-O-V-E’ (Tuff City Kids Remix)
  8. Lovebirds ‘Want You In My Soul’ (Hot Toddy Dub)
  9. Shirley Lites ‘Heat You Up (Melt You Down)’ (Instrumental)
  10. Kaine featuring Kathy Diamond ‘Love Saves The Day’
  11. Michael Mayer ‘Amanda’
  12. The Chemical Brothers ‘Swoon’ (Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas Remix Edit)


  1. Mount Kimbie ‘Carbonated’ + Osunlade featuring Divine Essence ‘My Reflection’ (Accapella)
  2. Âme ‘Fiori’ (Dixon Beat Edit) + The Wizard Brian Coxx ‘My Dream’ (Accapella)
  3. Louie ‘Balo’ Guzman ‘Don’t Shut Me Out’
  4. Coyote ‘Moving’ (Still Going Remix)
  5. Mano Le Tough ‘Baby, Let’s Love’ (Iron Curtis Rmx)
  6. Louie ‘Balo’ Guzman ‘Keep It Simple’
  7. Butch ‘No Worries’
  8. Tom Demac ‘Crewcuts & Curls’ (Jamie Jones' Watercooler Remix)
  9. Heaven and Earth ‘Prescription Every Night’
  10. Sneak Essentials ‘In Da Clouds’ (Da Original Dub)
  11. Tensnake ‘Coma Cat’
  12. DJ Sprinkles ‘Grand Central Part 1 (Deep Into The Bowel Of House)’ (MCDE Bassline Dub)
  13. Basic Soul Unit ‘Things Pass’ (Original Mix)
  14. Armando ‘Don't Take It’ (Thomos Edit)
  15. Phase II ‘Reachin’ (Original Brotherhood Mix)

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen