The Vision Limited Edition Bundle

In stock

From £0.00

To £9.00

Custom your bundle using the options below


  • 2 x 180g vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve 
  • Download code

  • Grab The Vision's long awaited debut album, 'The Vision', a 14 track album including collaborations from Ben Westbeech, Roy Ayers, Andreya Triana, Honey Dijon, Dames Brown and Nikki-o... Along with limited edition sandalwood scented incense sticks, and exclusive branded king-size rolling papers.

    Remember to register for a D-Store account to access your download on official release day.

    Product code: BNDL1148

    More Information
    Pre-Order No
    Release Date 4 Dec 2020
    Track List

    The Vision

    A1. Remember - featuring Nikki-O & Andreya Triana

    A2. Mountains - featuring Andreya Triana

    A3. Down - featuring Dames Brown

    B1. Missing - featuring Andreya Triana & Ben Westbeech

    B2. Time

    B3. Wasting - featuring Ben Westbeech & Roy Ayers

    B4. Believe - featuring Ben Westbeech

    C1. Façade

    C2. Paradise - featuring Ben Westbeech

    C3. Nebulous

    C4. Satisfy - featuring Ben Westbeech, Honey Dijon & Andreya Triana

    D1. Heaven - featuring Andreya Triana

    D2. Tenacious

    D3. Home - featuring Andreya Triana

    UK Tracked - 1-2 days (Royal Mail/SMS message direct to customer) - from £6
    UK 2nd Class Royal Mail Post (Un-tracked) - from £4.50

    Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £11
    Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

    Royal Mail Tracked Delivery – from £14
    Courier Tracked Delivery – available for parcels over 2kgs

    Please note all shipping prices are calculated upon the weight of the basket at checkout.

    International Orders

    It is the customer's responsibility to comply with all local Customs authority requirements. Additional import duties, customs and local sales taxes may be required in order to release the goods from customs. We recommend that you make yourself aware of these requirements before placing your order.

    If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 28 days of receipt of your order.

    Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

    Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

    We, unfortunately, do not accept returns on any of our vinyl records or poster prints. This is due to return shipping cost and to avoid damages on the return trip, along with a couple of quality control reasons. Thank you for your understanding.

    Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen