DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping
DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping

The World As I See It

Dennis Ferrer
In stock

Dennis Ferrer can only be described as the face of hope for a new generation of producers of deep and musical electronic grooves. A real artist with an aptitude for song-writing and new production concepts, Ferrer is undoubtedly at the top of his game.

‘The World As I See It’ takes in the stripped-down gospel house ‘Church Lady’, more soulful vocals in the shape of ‘Change The World’ and ‘Underground Is My Home’ alongside stripped down techy flavours such as ‘Smoke’ and the first single to be lifted from the record ‘Transitions’ – this long player displays Dennis Ferrer as a songwriter, producer and tastemaker at the pinnacle of his powers. It comes complete with a second CD of classic productions that is essential for any DJ or fan of the artist’s work. In conclusion, this is one of the finest house albums, period.

Product code: DFWORLD01CD

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 6 Nov 2006
Artist Dennis Ferrer
Track List

Disc 1

  1. Dennis Ferrer featuring Danil Wright ‘Church Lady’
  2. Dennis Ferrer featuring Mia Tuttavilla ‘Touched The Sky’
  3. Dennis Ferrer ‘P 2 Da J’
  4. Dennis Ferrer featuring Tyrone Ellis ‘Underground Is My Home’
  5. Dennis Ferrer feat K.T. Brooks ‘How Do I Let Go’
  6. Dennis Ferrer featuring Selan ‘I Can’t Imagine’
  7. Dennis Ferrer ‘Son Of Raw’
  8. Dennis Ferrer ‘Transitions’
  9. Dennis Ferrer featuring K.T. Brooks ‘Run Free’
  10. Dennis Ferrer featuring Karlon Brooks Sr. ‘Change The World’
  11. Dennis Ferrer ‘Destination’

Disc 2

  1. Son Of Raw ‘Drumstick And A Light Fixture’
  2. Dennis Ferrer ‘Jero’
  3. Dennis Ferrer ‘Underground Is My Home’ (Instrumental)
  4. Dennis Ferrer ‘Hit It Off’
  5. Dennis Ferrer ‘Dem People Go’
  6. Dennis Ferrer ‘Reach 4 Freedom’

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen